The Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible HulkThe Incredible Hulk
The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk (2008)

Scientist Bruce Banner scours the planet for an antidote to the unbridled force of rage within him: the Hulk. But when the military masterminds who dream of exploiting his powers force him back to civilization, he finds himself coming face to face with a new, deadly foe.

Directors: Louis Leterrier

Cast: Edward Norton, Liv Tyler, Tim Roth, William Hurt, and Tim Blake Nelson

Release Date: June 12, 2008

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • robloxjohn
    robloxjohnFriday, March 23, 2018 at 11:38 am55 popcorn
    i loved this movie so much. i own it on blu ray and this movie is so awesome. thank you for reading this review.
    • spider2001
      spider2001Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 10:25 amFeatured
      Okay, so 2008's "The Incredible Hulk" was not one of my favorite movies, but it was alright. But I have to say, the first time I watched it, I was not thrilled. Of course, I was only in the fourth grade. Now, I'm in the 9th grade, and I decided to watch it again, and give it a second chance. Well, I'm glad I did. I most definitely liked it better the second time I watched it then the first time. However, I enjoyed 2003's "Hulk" much more than this one. I understand why they wanted to take a different approach than they did with the 2003 movie, but they completely changed the Hulk. So after watching "The Incredible Hulk" again, I was relieved, because it wasn't NEARLY as bad as I had remembered it. However, I am glad that they decided to replace the actor for the Avenger's films, because I feel that Mark Ruffalo did a much better job playing the outraged scientist/monster than Edward Norton did. I feel that if this film were to get a sequel in the future, that Mark Ruffalo could give audiences the Hulk that they really want to see. So overall, this wasn't one of the best MCU films. In fact, this is probably the most forgotten film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. I would like to see more of the Hulk in the MCU, weather it be in another solo film, or in the other super hero solo movies, such as the upcoming Thor movie. I've heard rumors about the Hulk being in the upcoming, long awaited, "Thor: Ragnarok." So overall, "The Incredible Hulk" was an okay film, but nothing special.
      • candy boyThursday, December 3, 2015 at 7:38 am
        the hulk is my second favorite super hero he's strong funny on some movies he can jump high and he's a monster.
        • rhedlee
          rhedleeThursday, January 22, 2015 at 6:46 am
          saw this movie
          • hades0603pj
            hades0603pjMonday, November 3, 2014 at 4:49 pm22 popcorn
            It ok movie and I liked when he tried to find cure.
            • jordanMonday, October 6, 2014 at 11:46 am
              this is cool
              • nini58
                nini58Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 10:13 am
                well my brother loves it and +i love action v
                • jp-33493
                  jp-33493Sunday, July 14, 2013 at 2:03 pm55 popcorn
                  THIS IS SO FUN BECAUSE IT FUNNY
                  • ParkersdjaThursday, May 30, 2013 at 11:59 am
                    That was was a great movie.
                    • 2015vanessa
                      2015vanessaWednesday, May 29, 2013 at 7:46 pm55 popcorn
                      I loved this movie. The effects were really well done!