Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 (2018)

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

Release Date: June 15, 2018

326 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rina123aaa
    rina123aaaSunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:10 pm44 popcorn
    Not as good as the first movie, but I loved it! Full os supersonic action and I really liked the Jack-Jack humor!
    • SeanWednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:13 pm
      It was great
      • SophieSunday, May 5, 2019 at 6:18 pm
        I loved it
        • SoccerstarFriday, May 3, 2019 at 5:25 pm
          This was a great movie and action packed. I hope they make a third
          • brawlstarschamp
            brawlstarschampMonday, April 22, 2019 at 2:39 am55 popcorn
            This is a great movie with an equal story line. I would not recommend this to people who get scared easily because some people just pop out. Otherwise, this movie is great!
            • slushie
              slushieWednesday, April 17, 2019 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
              I've haven't seen this movie yet but I'm looking forward to seeing it I have seen the old version of this movie when it was first made and if you saw the first one you will probably understand the second one I recommend this movie to people who love superheroes and superhero comics plus fun fact did you know super was the first ever hero created but I think this one is gonna be funny since I've seen the trailer for this movie and that its gonna be good ever since the first one was made a long time ago fans started growing and now that they made a 2nd one they see their childhood memory again and enjoy the movie with family members who grew up watching this movie I hope you read my review and keep up the good work with movies bye!
              • maireWednesday, April 17, 2019 at 3:05 pm
                BEST MOVIE WITH FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • MarwaTuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:18 pm
                  Yes I love Thies film
                  • MARVELSunday, March 10, 2019 at 10:58 am
                    FUNNY!!!
                    • Sohan Friday, March 8, 2019 at 5:59 am
                      Incredibles2