Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 (2018)

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

Release Date: June 5, 2018

237 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bjam12
    bjam12Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:16 am44 popcorn
    This movie was great. I have never watched the first one and watching the second made me want to watch the first one. I rate this a 4/5 cause at some parts it was a little boring and confusing.
    • Brian Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 9:42 pm
      It is cool.
      • theodd2soutTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 1:31 pm
        i am ok with this movie but the fist one was better
        • awesome_actress
          awesome_actressMonday, December 10, 2018 at 12:44 pm55 popcorn
          I saw it for my sister's birthday, and I ate too much popcorn I didn't get to enjoy the movie. But, the rest of my family said it was good, so I am going with those opinions!
          • virginiagirl21
            virginiagirl21Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 7:59 am
            It was amazing I 100% recommended this movie (I watched it in Arabic but still) I’m just saying
            • MichielSunday, December 9, 2018 at 12:32 am
              Thans Nice movie
              • idaSaturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:36 pm
                a have seen. it was cool
                • AllySaturday, December 8, 2018 at 5:26 pm
                  Cool movie
                  • RoseSaturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:24 pm
                    It was so funny. My favorite character is Violet. I loved it so much
                    • ayumi
                      ayumiThursday, December 6, 2018 at 3:59 pm55 popcorn
                      It is a interesting super hero movie, and there are a lot of super heroes in this movie. I advise you to watch this movie!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit