Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 (2018)

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

Release Date: June 15, 2018

331 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ZunairMonday, March 30, 2020 at 10:16 am
    I think the caracters in this movie are super hero
    • GG DudeMonday, March 30, 2020 at 10:11 am
      is incredible or me
      • ivywolf
        ivywolfWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 11:11 am55 popcorn
        This movie was awesome! I loved it so much. It has everything I wanted in it. There were thrilling scenes and adventures, one by one. It was better than the first one. I watched the incredible family finally recognize their babies thirteen powerz, and I'm alk , wow, you just noticed this?! And the poor spoiler at the end, was so cool. I mean, I am not going g to be a spoiler or anything if u have notwatch ed it, but there is an epic plot twist at the end. Just a heads up.
        • Norah Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 11:41 am
          I love it.
          • mctempleton
            mctempletonFriday, November 29, 2019 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
            Trust me you will love the movie
            • rina123aaa
              rina123aaaSunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:10 pm44 popcorn
              Not as good as the first movie, but I loved it! Full os supersonic action and I really liked the Jack-Jack humor!
              • SeanWednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:13 pm
                It was great
                • SophieSunday, May 5, 2019 at 6:18 pm
                  I loved it
                  • SoccerstarFriday, May 3, 2019 at 5:25 pm
                    This was a great movie and action packed. I hope they make a third
                    • brawlstarschamp
                      brawlstarschampMonday, April 22, 2019 at 2:39 am55 popcorn
                      This is a great movie with an equal story line. I would not recommend this to people who get scared easily because some people just pop out. Otherwise, this movie is great!