Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 (2018)

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

Release Date: June 5, 2018

124 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Daniella Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 5:21 pm
    it good because of the little baby he spits out fire it incredibles
    • VedineeSunday, August 12, 2018 at 12:31 pm
      I like it incredibels is soooooo cool.
      • VedineeSunday, August 12, 2018 at 12:28 pm
        Cool cool
        • mittiw
          mittiwSaturday, August 11, 2018 at 9:36 am55 popcorn
          Beautifully executed and animated movie. It was definitely worth the 14-year long wait. every part of the movie felt clean. there was really no dull or boring parts. The battle scenes in this movie are way better than you'd expect from a Pixar movie. It lives up to the path the first movie did. Truly a great film.
          • Rainbow unicornSaturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:01 am
            This movie was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo so so amazing when I went to see it at the movies 👍🏻
            • babyfox
              babyfoxFriday, August 10, 2018 at 8:37 am55 popcorn
              this movie is hilarious I love this movie .
              • kit eastupFriday, August 10, 2018 at 7:05 am
                i loved this movie soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
                • IrisWednesday, August 8, 2018 at 2:39 pm
                  U saw this I can't stop laughing because he said "MATH IS MATH YOU CAN'T CHANGE MATH"
                  • pavlovaparty123
                    pavlovaparty123Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 5:54 pm
                    I liked the movie there was some funny sences but some were to scary and violent to me.
                    • nosungirl357
                      nosungirl357Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 6:55 am44 popcorn
                      It was fun.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      this movie is about an 11 year o...
                      Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      so sad i cried
                      The Stray

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      super sad
                      The Stray