The IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe Incredibles
The Incredibles

The Incredibles (2004)

Directors: Brad Bird

Cast: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Jason Lee, and Wallace Shawn

Release Date: November 5, 2004

62 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Leila Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 6:27 pm
    Cool right
    • kitteh
      kittehSunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:46 pm55 popcorn
      I recommend this to everyone 8+ as there is a bit of inappropriate stuff for younger people
      • Vishal pahanWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:52 pm
        I like this movie
        • animalsupport
          animalsupportTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:22 pm55 popcorn
          This was really cool! I enjoyed the action and the problem solving in the plot. Absolutely 5 stars.
          • rina123aaa
            rina123aaaFriday, July 12, 2019 at 12:09 pm55 popcorn
            The Incredibles is a superhero family that saves the day. Hilarious and full of excitement! I loved this movie and the way it turned out. I totally recommend it!
            • 23altimate
              23altimateSaturday, May 4, 2019 at 5:47 pm44 popcorn
              I think this movie was amazing!! I wish I also have powers! I wonder why the incredibles wear masks? Anyway they look cool!!!
              • larry williamsMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:21 am
                this movie is the best movie i had ever saw and then i like the part when thay had fighted at the table and then the dad said i doing somthing an then the part when that laptop was scaning him to see where is hime that the scary part but that when i frist was it i watch it everyday BEST MOVIE EVER like just inmajine you outer space in watching it it promblay will be a little scary because all that comotion
                • derpyem
                  derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:13 am55 popcorn
                  This movie is great! Just like disney's other movies,it has beautiful animation and a amazing message along with great pacing and beautiful art work. I won't spoil it so go watch it NOW NOW! What are you still doing here GO WATCH IT!!
                  • bookstory12
                    bookstory12Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 4:20 pm55 popcorn
                    I decided to watch this movie because I rlly loved the ads 4 the movie and,when I watched it,I couldn't stop watching it,I watched it over and over and over again and couldn't get over it,but when I heard there was a SECOND one,I was like really?????" And I have Netflix and watched the second one, it was also pretty cool so hope u watch it too,cya ✌peace
                    • Nabeel Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:20 pm
                      it is fun to watch the movie. My friend was watching it too.