The IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe IncrediblesThe Incredibles
The Incredibles

The Incredibles (2005)

Bob Parr has given up his superhero days to log in time as an insurance adjuster and raise his three children with his formerly heroic wife in suburbia. But when he receives a mysterious assignment, it's time to get back into costume.

Directors: Brad Bird

Cast: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Jason Lee, and Wallace Shawn

Release Date: March 14, 2005

62 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Leila Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 6:27 pm
    Cool right
    • kitteh
      kittehSunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:46 pm55 popcorn
      I recommend this to everyone 8+ as there is a bit of inappropriate stuff for younger people
      • Vishal pahanWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:52 pm
        I like this movie
        • animalsupport
          animalsupportTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:22 pm55 popcorn
          This was really cool! I enjoyed the action and the problem solving in the plot. Absolutely 5 stars.
          • rina123aaa
            rina123aaaFriday, July 12, 2019 at 12:09 pm55 popcorn
            The Incredibles is a superhero family that saves the day. Hilarious and full of excitement! I loved this movie and the way it turned out. I totally recommend it!
            • 23altimate
              23altimateSaturday, May 4, 2019 at 5:47 pm44 popcorn
              I think this movie was amazing!! I wish I also have powers! I wonder why the incredibles wear masks? Anyway they look cool!!!
              • larry williamsMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:21 am
                this movie is the best movie i had ever saw and then i like the part when thay had fighted at the table and then the dad said i doing somthing an then the part when that laptop was scaning him to see where is hime that the scary part but that when i frist was it i watch it everyday BEST MOVIE EVER like just inmajine you outer space in watching it it promblay will be a little scary because all that comotion
                • derpyem
                  derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 8:13 am55 popcorn
                  This movie is great! Just like disney's other movies,it has beautiful animation and a amazing message along with great pacing and beautiful art work. I won't spoil it so go watch it NOW NOW! What are you still doing here GO WATCH IT!!
                  • bookstory12
                    bookstory12Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 4:20 pm55 popcorn
                    I decided to watch this movie because I rlly loved the ads 4 the movie and,when I watched it,I couldn't stop watching it,I watched it over and over and over again and couldn't get over it,but when I heard there was a SECOND one,I was like really?????" And I have Netflix and watched the second one, it was also pretty cool so hope u watch it too,cya ✌peace
                    • Nabeel Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:20 pm
                      it is fun to watch the movie. My friend was watching it too.