The Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman Movie
The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie (2017)

In the irreverent spirit of fun that made “The Lego Movie” a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Release Date: February 10, 2017

181 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • amagin7229
    amagin7229Friday, December 15, 2017 at 5:21 am55 popcorn
    yea cool
    • malakai103
      malakai103Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 2:40 pm55 popcorn
      This movie was so funny! Batman is a multi-billionaire with mansion on his private Island. He accidently adopts a kid at a private convention, and is wrangled into a really funny and somewhat perilous attempt to save the world from the Joker.
      • smartguy123
        smartguy123Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:42 pm55 popcorn
        Awesome in a funny, enthusiastic way!
        • amagin6452
          amagin6452Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:43 am55 popcorn
          it was so amazing he was like POW! and then BAM! BANG! POW! and KICK!
          • teheThursday, November 16, 2017 at 12:48 pm
            OMG xd luv this suuuuuu moch :)
            • gtaylor505
              gtaylor505Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:09 am55 popcorn
              I loved the LEGO Movie, and this film is just as good. Filled with humor, action, and fun to the very end, I highly recommend this film.
              • pleasetype
                pleasetypeWednesday, November 1, 2017 at 5:50 pm
                Its so cool Good for you
                • mooshkie
                  mooshkieTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:36 pm55 popcorn
                  I liked the movie be cause I love bat man and his side kick robin and also the butler and Barbara.
                  • BENRRWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:02 am
                    OMG
                    • chathena
                      chathenaWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:08 am55 popcorn
                      I just love this movie! It's hilarous!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express