The Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman Movie
The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie (2017)

In the irreverent spirit of fun that made "The Lego Movie" a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Release Date: February 10, 2017

221 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Batman Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:08 pm
    In the irreverent spirit of fun that made "The Lego Movie" a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.
    • PuoriaWednesday, February 26, 2020 at 1:11 am
      It is good
      • Angel SandovalSunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:22 pm
        I love Batman cuz he's so cool
        • stevon
          stevonTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:02 pm
          it a good movie
          • creeeeper
            creeeeperMonday, September 9, 2019 at 6:12 pm
            its really cool , I think that it could use some better charectars and I also think that it could use a better image of robin
            • catlover22
              catlover22Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:58 pm44 popcorn
              I like this movie it is so funny! me and my brother watch this movie all the time!
              • zombiebros
                zombiebrosTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9:21 am55 popcorn
                I love Batman and. Legos
                • butterfly21
                  butterfly21Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 10:09 am55 popcorn
                  I liked this movie it was very entertaining and funny
                  • cadiebug2008
                    cadiebug2008Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 5:39 pm55 popcorn
                    I really loved this movie.It combines two wonderful things: Legos and Batman. I repeatedly laugh at the jokes, and I wish Batman would be more open with his feelings. But, what can you expect from a dark knight, right? I think this was a wonderful movie with the feels, the laughs, and all the other great elements that make up a movie. I love watching it with my family.
                    • thesupermaster
                      thesupermasterWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
                      i loooooooooooooooooved this movie. it was so cool, it was about the joker planned his vengeance against batman by being captured and going to prison and escaped to bring all the bad guys back for the ultimate battle.