The Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman Movie
The Lego Batman Movie
Click to Rate

The Lego Batman Movie (2017)

Email
In the irreverent spirit of fun that made “The Lego Movie” a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Release Date: February 10, 2017

155 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • 🤓Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 11:57 am
    Just as good as the Lego movie😀
    • pizzagirl7
      pizzagirl7Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 4:55 pm55 popcorn
      Soooo good!
      • carcarcabbus
        carcarcabbusThursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:08 am
        This movie is the best!
        • batmanTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 11:52 am
          SO COOL!
          • some other guyThursday, May 25, 2017 at 8:13 am
            great movie love it. BATMAN RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plus DOGO NEWS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • pink girl 1234Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 6:33 am
              It is an interesting movie. In Gotham city evil lurks all around the street but only one hero stands. His name is Batman . He over comes tasks to keeps the city safe . My favourite charaters is bat girl and lucy .I liked the the move .
              • Cool farm Monday, May 1, 2017 at 8:07 am
                I really like this move because I woch it and it is really good.
                • marveldudes
                  marveldudesTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 5:50 pm
                  This movie looks HILARIOUS i definitely wanna see it
                  • MemelordWednesday, April 12, 2017 at 7:08 am
                    This is one of the best movies i have ever seen, lots of jokes that little kids will not get whatsoever
                    • joejoebro
                      joejoebroTuesday, April 11, 2017 at 7:22 pm55 popcornFeatured
                      Best. Movie. Of. Batman. Since. The. Dark. Knight. This movie was great. It's better than any of the other Batman films and way better than The Lego Movie. This film is really special because it could appeal to kids and adults. The scenes were sad, happy, and just all out had stunning animation. They really couldn't do anything better, except for the song in the credits, oh, and the load of plot holes in the movie. However, this movie will be loved by all, Batman fan or Lego fan, you will love this film. If you haven't seen it, go watch it and I bet you will laugh. It's great.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      l_linnell_117

                      I loved this movie it is like lo...
                      Big Hero 6

                      l_linnell_117

                      This is one star for me the anim...
                      Frozen

                      l_linnell_117

                      I saw this movie and thought I h...
                      The BFG

                      l_linnell_117

                      I am not sure if should see this...
                      Sing