The Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman MovieThe Lego Batman Movie
The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie (2017)

In the irreverent spirit of fun that made “The Lego Movie” a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Release Date: February 10, 2017

200 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • DanielSunday, July 1, 2018 at 3:36 am
    Its cool
    • llamabob
      llamabobSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 10:55 pm55 popcorn
      Watched it 6 times and would do it again. Cant pay me 10000000$$$ to stop watching this movie. Got to go, im waitching it again
      • catsarethebest1
        catsarethebest1Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 8:57 am55 popcorn
        Before the movie came out I saw some of the trailers, but I had to watch 1 again! This is a good movie and it is so funny! ENJOY!
        • refaellaTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 4:04 am
          i love batman i have wach't lot's of tipe's i love it soooo much.if i was a boy i wode be batman
          • Llama BobSunday, June 3, 2018 at 8:28 pm
            ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️Out of ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
            • Llama BobSunday, June 3, 2018 at 8:27 pm
              I LOVE this movie its my new favorite movie (along with “The Boss Baby). Its sooo funny. I watched it 6 times and still laugh at the jokes. It gets emotional when Dick Grayson (a.k.a Robin) says “ Hi family photo. *sigh*. I’ve always wanted one of those. And its super funny whne Batgitl asks “Batman why did you only build this thing with one seat”. And Batman replies “cuz last time I checked I only had one butt”.LOL. The part where they take of their hair amd stick together doesn’t make sense. I know they are lego but seriously, how could they take of their hair. I would recommend this movie for people through 5 years and 10000 years ( yes its that GOOD).
              • honeyandsugar
                honeyandsugarFriday, May 25, 2018 at 1:16 pm55 popcorn
                That was my favorite movie ever!!! It was so funny! I watched it with one of my best friends, and we laughed so so so hard! Loved it! I totaly recomend it!
                • KoroWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 2:34 pm
                  I did not really like this movie
                  • dqc10
                    dqc10Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:39 pm44 popcorn
                    It talk about Bruce who what to work solo on his job as Batman. But he learn his lesson that corporations is better than solo.
                    • redapple8787
                      redapple8787Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:55 am55 popcorn
                      This is a really funny movie about Batman and his quest to save Gotham City and erase the Joker, his biggest enemy. Batman steals the Phantom Zone Projector from Superman and uses it to send the Joker to the Phantom Zone, but the Joker then escapes and brings many enemies to Gotham City. I am not typically a fan of superhero movies, but the Legoes and the Batman made this movie a great one!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph