The Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019)

It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Release Date: February 2, 2019

155 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • derpyem
    derpyemMonday, April 22, 2019 at 8:55 am55 popcorn
    It's very rare to find good sequels,but this is one of those rare treats! This movie is funny and I won't spoil the twist but it's shocking! This movie is funny with good animation and jokes,I recommend you give it a watch.
    • cheese_awesome
      cheese_awesomeMonday, April 22, 2019 at 3:15 am55 popcorn
      It was much better than the last lego movie and .are improvements that I thought were totally necessary. This is a fan tactic movie and I love it when Emmet finds out that rex is actually himself but from the future. I rate this movie with five stars and recommend it to people 5 years old and over.
      • Scarlet fireSaturday, April 20, 2019 at 11:43 pm
        I've seen the first LEGO Movie but I'm excited for the second one to. And the second Lego Movie sounds like it's interesting🙂 and I love the Lego Movie so I will love the second one to❤❤👑🦄😍😗😘
        • Madylin Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 4:11 pm
          Every thing is asom
          • KalenSaturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:38 am
            I Really Like The Lego Movie
            • MohammedSaturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:17 am
              It is cool
              • JdhheoidhFriday, April 19, 2019 at 2:53 am
                I Love Lego movi
                • Marisa Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 1:07 pm
                  It is a good move 🙂 🤣
                  • ChloeWednesday, April 17, 2019 at 5:37 pm
                    Its good
                    • bekahboo
                      bekahbooTuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:04 am33 popcornFeatured
                      First of all, this was a good movie. You will get a laugh out of it! But anyway, so scarlet wants emmet to be more mature or more serious. Emmet is having a very hard time with that. But after that, people( including scarlet, Batman, the kitty, and the spaceship guy) get taken to go to this wedding...I don't want to say any spoilers so I will just say its someone that they took. But anyway emmet meets maybe future self and he starts to toughen and then he does something he regrets and then scarlet decides that she doesn't want emmet serious, and she likes him the way he is...that pretty much it without telling you all the funny parts and parts that I would spoil. I think I would rate it 3 1/2 to 4 popcorns! I hope you guys/gals enjoy the movie! (and this review!)