The Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second PartThe Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019)

It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Release Date: May 7, 2019

194 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • White fang Monday, April 20, 2020 at 10:54 pm
    I really want to watch dis movie but my parents don't allow me to watch 😢😢😢
    • moon23
      moon23Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 1:20 pm55 popcorn
      I really want to watch the movie. And my brother watched it without me. I want to watch it with my family.
      • ConnorMonday, April 13, 2020 at 4:04 pm
        I love the movie LEGO movie 2 and I love Lego thank you for the scribing
        • LIAM Monday, April 13, 2020 at 4:02 pm
          I like a Batman because he's funny and I have a Lego Batman toy
          • girl2468
            girl2468Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 10:29 am55 popcorn
            I love the movie it was so awesome. One question, have you ever watch this movie? I hope I am not spoiling the movie so I won't tell you about the movie but I can tell you I loved that movie and you might like the movie too. One more thing, don't forget to watch the first movie.
            • girl8249
              girl8249Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 3:08 pm55 popcorn
              I watched the movie before. I hope I am not spoiling the movie but I want to tell you about the movie. Emett 's were signalled by aliens.
              • Mandy Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 10:53 pm
                LEGO is my life I love LEGOs I have a lot of LEGOs in my room and so like we so so so so nice this movie is awesome so you need to say so I love this movie.😘😘
                • Hunter Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 10:12 pm
                  I remembered that Lucy went into space and Hannah tried to save it but he didn't make it. I actually like the movie cousin because it has Rex in it. Where it was it was amazing to see. Awesome source.
                  • gervaisgirl
                    gervaisgirlMonday, March 16, 2020 at 1:02 am44 popcorn
                    I love LEGOs, so I naturally loved this movie. I liked the creative ideas the characters had and I also loved the ending- I can't wait to know what happens next! I give this movie 4 stars!
                    • Yuko ChenSunday, March 8, 2020 at 6:15 pm
                      It's making me cry so cool