The Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego Movie
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014)

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Directors: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller

Cast: Chris Pratt, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, and Will Ferrell

Release Date: February 7, 2014

1015 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • smartguy123
    smartguy123Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:40 pm55 popcorn
    Awesome in a funny, enthusiastic way!
    • missknowitall
      missknowitallFriday, November 17, 2017 at 1:57 am55 popcorn
      There's much to enjoy in this film for all age groups - everything from the pop culture references, the multitudes of characters, light-hearted sarcasm and above all, the fantastic script.
      • snail07
        snail07Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:58 am55 popcorn
        I love this movie, it is soo funny! Despite what other people say I definetely recomend it for ANYONE of ANY AGE who like funny movies! I know adults that love it!
        • myspaceisbroken
          myspaceisbrokenWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:18 pm55 popcornFeatured
          The Lego Movie is one of the best, smartest, and funniest animated movies I've ever seen in my life. The entire film picks fun at many things, those being life, business, capitalism, and legos. The everything is awesome song was overplayed, but it was meant to be, and to show how everyone tries to force new pop songs. The movie is actually pretty harsh for a kids movie, and delves into deep issues, which most kids films wouldn't touch. The animation is amazing, which is surprising, since the movie had a very cheap budget, around 60 million, while looking better than a few Pixar films, being around 100 million. All in all, this film is smart, funny, and very deep, with great action and story. 9/10
          • kingbobert127
            kingbobert127Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:07 pm44 popcorn
            This movie was okay, but at the end, you really got what things meant. If you don't get me, here. Let's say you just understand what the movie is based off of.
            • hermit24
              hermit24Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:21 am33 popcorn
              I guess it was a good movie well I mean there was not tons of action but it was exceptional.
              • snail07
                snail07Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:25 am55 popcorn
                I like this movie and I am And I am in fourth grade! Be noce to people who do like it, or don't post at all. That was super rude to me, I love that movie.
                • bieberbelieber1
                  bieberbelieber1Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:25 am
                  How can you watch movies on here?
                  • popularmckayla4
                    popularmckayla4Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 2:15 pm11 popcorn
                    i like the song everything is awesome but the movie? nope
                    • awesome flexablFriday, August 18, 2017 at 10:51 am
                      this movie is boring

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out