The Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego Movie
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014)

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Directors: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller

Cast: Chris Pratt, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, and Will Ferrell

Release Date: February 7, 2014

1076 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mhkgc235
    mhkgc235Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:53 am33 popcorn
    It's okay. The songs are annoying though.
    • fantasyreader65
      fantasyreader65Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:47 am44 popcorn
      Who knew LEGO figures could be so funny.
      • jadasinclair
        jadasinclairThursday, April 16, 2020 at 5:01 pm55 popcorn
        I never expected a lego commercial to be so funny, intense, emotional, and, dare I say it, intelligent.
        • The Lego movie Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 9:09 pm
          An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.
          • Hunter Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 9:58 pm
            I love this movie because it's made out of Lego
            • A🦄Monday, March 16, 2020 at 1:09 pm
              So good 😊
              • Gohan MMonday, March 16, 2020 at 12:07 pm
                Like the song says, EVERYTHING IS AWESOME
                • warriorsgirl11
                  warriorsgirl11Monday, March 16, 2020 at 1:01 am44 popcorn
                  I love LEGOs, so I naturally loved this movie. I liked the creative ideas the characters had and I also loved the ending- I can't wait to know what happens next! I give this movie 4 stars!
                  • texasrocks88
                    texasrocks88Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7:56 am11 popcorn
                    It is super funny and adorable. The animation is also great!!!!
                    • sillyben
                      sillybenFriday, February 21, 2020 at 12:32 am55 popcorn
                      It's really funny