The Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego Movie
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014)

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Directors: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller

Cast: Chris Pratt, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, and Will Ferrell

Release Date: February 7, 2014

1011 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • kingbobert127
    kingbobert127Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:07 pm44 popcorn
    This movie was okay, but at the end, you really got what things meant. If you don't get me, here. Let's say you just understand what the movie is based off of.
    • hermit24
      hermit24Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:21 am33 popcorn
      I guess it was a good movie well I mean there was not tons of action but it was exceptional.
      • snail07
        snail07Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:25 am44 popcorn
        I like this movie and I am And I am in fourth grade! Be noce to people who do like it, or don't post at all. That was super rude to me, I love that movie.
        • bieberbelieber1
          bieberbelieber1Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:25 am
          How can you watch movies on here?
          • popularmckayla4
            popularmckayla4Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 2:15 pm11 popcorn
            i like the song everything is awesome but the movie? nope
            • awesome flexablFriday, August 18, 2017 at 10:51 am
              this movie is boring
              • cocopanda
                cocopandaMonday, June 12, 2017 at 12:09 pm11 popcorn
                This movie would be okay for kids about 5-8, but for anyone older that that I recommend not watching(this movie ruined "awesome" for me).
                • cracker dudeThursday, June 8, 2017 at 12:13 pm
                  wow amazing hilarious movie
                  • carcarcabbus
                    carcarcabbusThursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:10 am
                    You should watch this movie
                    • CRAZY CAT Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 11:49 am
                      I LOVE THE GAME AND THE MOVIE!!
                      • mybycywyjy
                        mybycywyjyMonday, June 12, 2017 at 10:36 pm55 popcorn
                        wait WHAT GAME:o I WANT IT NOW

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana