The Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego Movie
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014)

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Directors: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller

Cast: Chris Pratt, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, and Will Ferrell

Release Date: February 7, 2014

1020 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • marineogreeno
    marineogreenoMonday, March 12, 2018 at 1:59 pm55 popcorn
    EVERY THING IS AWESOME!! This is an awesome movie because it has lots of funnyness and even has real Lego Characters in it.
    • coolboy400
      coolboy400Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:26 am
      i wana watch this son
      • bl3nd3rman
        bl3nd3rmanWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 4:38 pm55 popcorn
        This movie was AWESOME! I loved the story, the characters, and the jokes! Even if you dont like legos, I still would reccomend it to you!
        • oldmanbill233
          oldmanbill233Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:28 am11 popcorn
          i fell asleep watching, one lumpy thing. also all my something-ith grandkids wont stop singing that song.
          • AIDEN AIDEN 3XThursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:51 am
            • sonica
              sonicaSunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:09 pm55 popcorn
              I have watched this movie recently, and I have to say it was hilarious! I loved the comedy they used in this movie, and how they shift from "Lego Land" to real life. Overall, I recommend to watch this movie since it's safe for children, and that it will make you laugh. :D
              • smartguy123
                smartguy123Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:40 pm55 popcorn
                Awesome in a funny, enthusiastic way!
                • snail07
                  snail07Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:58 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie, it is soo funny! Despite what other people say I definetely recomend it for ANYONE of ANY AGE who like funny movies! I know adults that love it!
                  • myspaceisbroken
                    myspaceisbrokenWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:18 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    The Lego Movie is one of the best, smartest, and funniest animated movies I've ever seen in my life. The entire film picks fun at many things, those being life, business, capitalism, and legos. The everything is awesome song was overplayed, but it was meant to be, and to show how everyone tries to force new pop songs. The movie is actually pretty harsh for a kids movie, and delves into deep issues, which most kids films wouldn't touch. The animation is amazing, which is surprising, since the movie had a very cheap budget, around 60 million, while looking better than a few Pixar films, being around 100 million. All in all, this film is smart, funny, and very deep, with great action and story. 9/10
                    • kingbobert127
                      kingbobert127Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:07 pm44 popcorn
                      This movie was okay, but at the end, you really got what things meant. If you don't get me, here. Let's say you just understand what the movie is based off of.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews


                      at least SOMEONE understands...
                      The Emoji Movie


                      . 1. Bad jokes and/or humor. 2. ...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      dahassanfruit wrote:

                      i guess this looks good.
                      Whatever Happened to Aunt Alice?

                      pig wrote:

                      best movie
                      A Wrinkle in Time