The Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego MovieThe Lego Movie
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014)

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Directors: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller

Cast: Chris Pratt, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, and Will Ferrell

Release Date: February 7, 2014

1035 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • 13979
    13979Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:27 am55 popcorn
    This movie tells of a guy named Emmett, he meets WyldStyle, Batman, and Lord Vitruvius. Emmet just wants to fit in with the other lego minifigures so he and his gang travel around the dimensions of lego to stop President Business from freezing the world with the kragl (krazy glue)
    • brickbounty099
      brickbounty099Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 3:21 pm55 popcorn
      It was a good movie with lots of action and a bit soppy
      • dqc10
        dqc10Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm33 popcorn
        It about a lego guy that has the secret power. He like a girl. He save the world with the secret power.
        • redapple8787
          redapple8787Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:55 am55 popcorn
          This is one of my most favorite movies of all time, and I've watched it several times. This movie is about a normal Lego guy named Emmett who acts like everyone else in a city that is slowly becoming uniform under President Business. Emmett is a normal guy until he finds the Piece of Resistance, in which he then finds out about President Business's secret plot to glue together the world to make it perfect. This movie is a touching movie which proves that perfect isn't necessarily--perfect. I would definitely recommend this movie to anybody who likes Legoes as well!
          • jimmmy
            jimmmyMonday, April 30, 2018 at 9:14 am44 popcorn
            this movie is cool and funny
            • redapple8787
              redapple8787Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:56 pm55 popcornFeatured
              This is one of my most favorite movies of all time, and I've watched it several times. This movie is about a normal Lego guy named Emmett who acts like everyone else in a city that is slowly becoming uniform under President Business. Emmett is a normal guy until he finds the Piece of Resistance, in which he then finds out about President Business's secret plot to glue together the world to make it perfect. This movie is a touching movie which proves that perfect isn't necessarily--perfect. I would definitely recommend this movie to anybody who likes Legoes as well!
              • peyton Monday, April 16, 2018 at 11:06 am
                love ti lol
                • mysteryhuman_hi
                  mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:25 am55 popcorn
                  HILARIOUS! But i've only seen it once, wanna see it again! :)
                  • Hazel sky09 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 12:29 pm
                    the lego movie was the best I have ever watched so I recomened this movie to every one so I disidend that you watch the movie
                    • endmostcow
                      endmostcowFriday, April 6, 2018 at 4:11 pm
                      EVERY thing is ansome best lego movie I wached

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke