The LEGO Ninjago Movie
The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie (2017)

Six young ninjas are tasked with defending their island home of Ninjago. By night, they’re gifted warriors using their skill and awesome fleet of vehicles to fight villains and monsters. By day, they’re ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy....high school.

Release Date: September 22, 2017

11 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Kyento breem Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 3:29 am
    Cool
    • MysteryreviewerWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:23 am
      I love this movie so much me my sister and my brother were laughing a lot. I was a great movie!!!😀
      • wibba
        wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
        lego is so cool
        • aaronwalker
          aaronwalkerWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 4:11 pm55 popcorn
          Watch On A Prime Video.😀
          • ajg15
            ajg15Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 3:42 pm
            I personally think this movie was funny, It had Me, my sister's and my brother laughing a ton.
            • llamabob
              llamabobMonday, July 2, 2018 at 1:40 pm44 popcorn
              Love the humor but too cheesy and could have made it longer to balance the movie.
              • coolingbraylonTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 6:13 am
                but this does have a moral its is you should have family more importiant than anything
                • brickbounty099
                  brickbounty099Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 4:06 pm
                  It is a really good movie and you guys should watch it it is a bit soppy but a good movie though
                  • cutecat6
                    cutecat6Monday, February 26, 2018 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
                    This movie was so awesome!!!! This movie was also funny!!!! VERY funny!!!!! When Master Wu said he never dies because he's a ninja master. I mean, you die some point in your life! When Lloyd used the Ultimate Weapon, he summoned a cute big cat named Great Meowthra! Meowthra wreaks the whole Ninjago City!!!! But Master Wu said they could fix this by using the Ultimate Ultimate Weapon! On the journey,
                    • meadowlark12
                      meadowlark12Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 2:58 pm55 popcorn
                      "You don't need your mechs to become a true ninja." - Master Wu. My friend's mom says lego movies have no moral, no life lessons. This movie disproves that- it shows that accepting who you really are is the best thing you can do for yourself. Lloyd, a young teen living in Ninjago, just happens to be the son of Garmadon, the man who is trying to conquer Ninjago. Everyone in his high school despises him except for a small group of friends/ninja partners. Lloyd makes the reckless decision to use the Ultimate Weapon to defeat Garmadon, but instead accidentally summons the Great Meowthra. So he and his friends must journey to the Temple of Unstable Foundations to find the Ultimate Ultimate Weapon and save Ninjago for once and for all. Thanks for reading! Malakai103