The Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky OneThe Lucky One
The Lucky One

The Lucky One (2012)

Rated PG-13 101 min - Drama Romance
U.S. Marine Sergeant Logan Thibault returns from his third tour of duty in Iraq, with the one thing he credits with keeping him alive-a photograph he found of a woman he doesn't even know. Learning her name is Beth and where she lives, he shows up at her door, and ends up taking a job at her family-run local kennel. Despite her initial mistrust and the complications in her life, a romance develops between them, giving Logan hope that Beth could be much more than his good luck charm.

Directors: Scott Hicks

Cast: Zac Efron, Taylor Schilling, Blythe Danner, Riley Thomas Stewart, and Jay R. Ferguson

Release Date: April 20, 2012

11 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hershey_j
    hershey_jMonday, January 19, 2015 at 8:32 am
    zac efron! hes also in 17 again! awesome movie!
    • animefan3
      animefan3Friday, November 14, 2014 at 6:14 am
      I watch this
      • tary00136
        tary00136Friday, December 20, 2013 at 7:14 am
        i wanna see this so bad :(
        • maria13
          maria13Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 2:35 pm
          i wanna see it
          • <3mustachesSunday, February 10, 2013 at 11:07 am
            looks a little wierd but intresting.
            • tary00136
              tary00136Friday, November 16, 2012 at 5:19 am
              i want to see this movie really soom their is alot of movies i really want to see
              • dede667
                dede667Friday, November 9, 2012 at 12:25 pm55 popcorn
                lovvvvvvvvvvved it i recomend it to everyone love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love
                • mash
                  mashFriday, October 5, 2012 at 7:25 am
                  i watched this movie about 5 times and it made me cry everytime i saw it!zac effron is such a good actor!
                  • BSVMonday, September 24, 2012 at 12:12 pm
                    this is the best movie in the worl i love it. it is my fave.!!!!!!!!!!
                    • dogogal
                      dogogalFriday, April 20, 2012 at 5:29 pm
                      Dear John, The notebook are two great movies. Nicholas Sparks is brilliant. This movie will get a lot of stars!!!!