The Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze Runner
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner (2014)

Set in a post-apocalyptic world, young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Release Date: September 19, 2014

382 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • AMRTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 10:54 pm
    its really good though the grievers can scare kids under 9. Also its really good because of the graphics make the grievers look real.
    • eaglegamer
      eaglegamerMonday, June 4, 2018 at 2:21 pm44 popcorn
      cool movie
      • master123Monday, May 28, 2018 at 3:44 pm
        the movie looks so real and it was nice to watch
        • slimelover43Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:51 am
          its the best thang like EVER 10/10 would recomednd!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0.0
          • bts_army
            bts_armyWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:14 pm55 popcorn
            One of my favorite movies. After watching this movie with a group of friends as part of the sleepover, we went crazy and rewatched it so many times and never got sick of it.
            • BOBFriday, April 27, 2018 at 7:07 am
              BEST MOVIE EVER
              • Mr. McIverThursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:32 am
                I entered the theater thinking I would see guinea pigs in a maze. My friends must have misled me. I did not enjoy watching teenagers run around for 2 hours. 1 star
                • payton_flusche
                  payton_fluscheMonday, April 23, 2018 at 8:53 am55 popcorn
                  SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awesome!!!! if you are reading his comment u HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • cmilk
                    cmilkFriday, April 20, 2018 at 10:47 am55 popcorn
                    The maze runner is a awesome and good.
                    • Mad Man Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 9:33 am
                      its one of the best Movie in 2017

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph