The Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze RunnerThe Maze Runner
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner (2014)

Set in a post-apocalyptic world, young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Release Date: September 19, 2014

383 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • doctercoolMonday, November 12, 2018 at 10:31 am
    i thoght it was going to be bad at first, but it's actchely really good!
    • AMRTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 10:54 pm
      its really good though the grievers can scare kids under 9. Also its really good because of the graphics make the grievers look real.
      • eaglegamer
        eaglegamerMonday, June 4, 2018 at 2:21 pm44 popcorn
        cool movie
        • master123Monday, May 28, 2018 at 3:44 pm
          the movie looks so real and it was nice to watch
          • slimelover43Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:51 am
            its the best thang like EVER 10/10 would recomednd!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0.0
            • bts_army
              bts_armyWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:14 pm55 popcorn
              One of my favorite movies. After watching this movie with a group of friends as part of the sleepover, we went crazy and rewatched it so many times and never got sick of it.
              • BOBFriday, April 27, 2018 at 7:07 am
                BEST MOVIE EVER
                • Mr. McIverThursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:32 am
                  I entered the theater thinking I would see guinea pigs in a maze. My friends must have misled me. I did not enjoy watching teenagers run around for 2 hours. 1 star
                  • payton_flusche
                    payton_fluscheMonday, April 23, 2018 at 8:53 am55 popcorn
                    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awesome!!!! if you are reading his comment u HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • cmilk
                      cmilkFriday, April 20, 2018 at 10:47 am55 popcorn
                      The maze runner is a awesome and good.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween