The Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the FrogThe Princess and the Frog
The Princess and the Frog

The Princess and the Frog (2009)

A waitress, desperate to fulfill her dreams as a restaurant owner, is set on a journey to turn a frog prince back into a human being, but she has to face the same problem after she kisses him.

Directors: Ron Clements, John Musker

Cast: Anika Noni Rose, Bruno Campos, Keith David, Michael-Leon Wooley, and Jennifer Cody

Release Date: December 10, 2009

45 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • bartholomew
    bartholomewSaturday, August 22, 2020 at 8:52 pm55 popcorn
    I love the cool songs totally recommended for people of all ages
    • bsc
      bscMonday, April 27, 2020 at 3:27 pm55 popcorn
      Most people know the story of the princess and the frog. The girl kisses the frog, frog turns into prince, they get married. The end. But this story is different. Tiana isn't one of those I-love-princesses-and-love-stories girls. She has always wanted to open her own restaurant, where she could share her food with everyone and fulfil her father's dream. That means she will work hard-double shifts, triple shifts, anything. But one night a frog tells her to kiss him! Wait-what? Even as a young girl Tiana has vowed never, ever, EVER to kiss a frog. But this frog could help her with her restaurant dream. So..... Smooch! But instead of the frog turning into a prince, Tiana turns into a frog! Now, these two have to get back to human and (because there's always a bad guy) a bad guy is looking for them. I give this movie 5 stars!
      • rb9
        rb9Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 12:12 am55 popcorn
        i loved this movie and it came out 9 days and a year before my birthday.
        • rb9
          rb9Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 12:07 am55 popcorn
          I LOVE THIS MOVIE. It shows that girls can be independent and don't need a man. If you want to listen to jazz or love new orleans also recommand this movie and if you love songs and animals then you have another great reason to watch this movie. Thank you.
          • SonilaFriday, March 20, 2020 at 3:46 am
            It'so cool
            • Cathy Friday, March 20, 2020 at 2:56 am
              I love this show
              • cbear165
                cbear165Monday, March 16, 2020 at 10:44 am55 popcorn
                This movie is really good. I personally think that Tiana is one of the best Disney princess of all times. I would recommend this movie for all ages. This movie has great songs.
                • gasket
                  gasketWednesday, March 11, 2020 at 3:08 pm55 popcorn
                  I decided to watch this because when i was little I loved princess, you know the normal stuff a girl would like .So when I saw that movie I loved it .It was amazing and a little bit scary but you should watch it either way.One thing is that I still like it till this Day. Sincerely,Gasket
                  • 2009s
                    2009sThursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:26 pm55 popcorn
                    i love this mve because i love princesses
                    • NiceTuesday, January 21, 2020 at 4:41 am
                      I like the movie