The StarThe Star
The Star

The Star (2017)

A small but brave donkey and his animal friends become the unsung heroes of the greatest story ever told, the first Christmas.

Release Date: November 10, 2017

28 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • cutiebear112233
    cutiebear112233Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 5:24 pm55 popcorn
    this movie is the best i ever watched to me i love it so much action so much love i LOVE it
    • camdengirl789
      camdengirl789Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:49 pm
      cool and loved it!!!!!!!!
      • reader_red
        reader_redFriday, May 25, 2018 at 2:44 pm55 popcorn
        If your like Christmas stories highly suggest watching this! I love the different animals and Mary was awesome. If I picked a favorite character it would probably be tied between Bo, Ruth, and Mary.
        • mysteryhuman_hi
          mysteryhuman_hiSaturday, April 14, 2018 at 11:31 am55 popcorn
          tells about the story of Jesus.... but funnier, and more on the animals' side of the story
          • jolly9
            jolly9Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:34 pm55 popcorn
            i love this movie it is so sad happy and exciting i love how the movie is also really cool i hope that you will or haved enjoyed this movie
            • protnt88
              protnt88Friday, January 5, 2018 at 5:34 pm55 popcorn
              this movies is my FAVORITE ONE
              • izzy21312321213Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:13 am
                cool!!!
                • my name jeffWednesday, December 20, 2017 at 11:54 am
                  same i love<3 this movie
                  • AmberPuppy­čŹü Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:10 am
                    gr8! i am Chirstian too!!
                    • AmberPuppy­čŹü Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:06 am
                      It is all about the birth of Christ but from the animal's in the stable's perspective!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps