The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 (2012)

The astonishing conclusion to the series, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2, illuminates the secrets and mysteries of this spellbinding romantic epic that has entranced millions. -- (C) Official Site

Directors: Bill Condon

Cast: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Peter Facinelli, and Elizabeth Reaser

Release Date: November 15, 2012

325 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • lolololololololMonday, March 5, 2018 at 1:36 pm
    I hear that their coming out with 5 more movies but with diferent people because the original people didn't like making the movie and TALORY LOTNER is losing his six pack . this movie is abt a beautiful girl name bella. in the first breaking dawn he had bit her while she had her baby. the next day she came alive as a vampire. she was so beautiful as a vampire. now she can take care of her human or vampire duaghter. you gotta watch breaking dawn 1 and 2 for the information. i know all abt it cuz i watched all the twilight movies. so rate this movie .
    • taylorWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:48 am
      this is a very good movie i cant wait till bella turns into a real vampire like she wanted
      • michylaWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:41 am
        this is the best movie ever
        • patriots99
          patriots99Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:30 pm55 popcorn
          best movie ever
          • kimkelly
            kimkellyThursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:15 pm55 popcorn
            I know it's 14 and older and really scary but if you watch the whole movie series from the beginning it's really good! btw me and my bestie LOVE THIS MOVIE and the vampires in this movie including Bella and Edward!
            • jacquelineThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:48 am
              I like twilight movie it is so good goods the girl is she is so good l like the movie from jacqueline bradley.
              • karma189
                karma189Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 8:50 am55 popcorn
                This movie is a about Bella who was born a vampire an her daughter grows every day an Bella daughter its Bella's and Edward daughter Bella can run really fast and Bella's daughter hasn't been bitten yet so her daughter is not a vampire yet.
                • karma989
                  karma989Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:46 am
                  i love this movie
                  • s679617
                    s679617Monday, January 30, 2017 at 9:24 am55 popcorn
                    My BFF needs to see this!
                    • s679617
                      s679617Monday, January 30, 2017 at 9:23 am55 popcorn
                      Okay one thing the books are better than the movies so far I'm only into the first book and I like it!

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      DANTDM wrote:

                      WOW! THIS MOVIE IS INSANE! BUT F...

                      aanya wrote:

                      i think it is a great movie. age...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      aanya wrote:

                      should i watch it is it scary
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      yoyo10 wrote:

                      One word- WOW! This is by fa...
                      Black Panther