The WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe Willoughbys
The Willoughbys

The Willoughbys (2020)

When the four Willoughby children are abandoned by their selfish parents, they must learn how to adapt their Old-Fashioned values to the contemporary world in order to create something new: The Modern Family.

Release Date: April 22, 2020

210 Movie Reviews
  • bloodhowl1
    bloodhowl1Friday, May 14, 2021 at 9:16 am55 popcorn
    I love this move The most part I love is hen the girl sings
    • lisssssy
      lisssssyTuesday, May 11, 2021 at 4:22 am55 popcorn
      I love this movie! but I have one problem.. I find it strange how the parents act did they get hit by a brick or sumtin? Like they are neglecting there kids and that can get you arrested. we do not stan the parents.
      • love-art
        love-artTuesday, December 22, 2020 at 9:12 am55 popcorn
        Great!
        • Kitty cattyTuesday, November 17, 2020 at 6:38 am
          This is the most hilarious movie ever! I love it so much not just because it is funny but because it teaches you about family. Never under estimate the power of family:)
          • jb9
            jb9Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:11 pm55 popcorn
            LOVE IT!! you should watch it if you like a good laugh.
            • jkbear
              jkbearTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 2:31 pm55 popcorn
              This is a great movie. Five stars. Who knew that this movie was that funny. Watching the trailer can just gain your intrest
              • gold3nglare
                gold3nglareTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 11:58 am55 popcorn
                It was the best movie ever
                • gold3nglare
                  gold3nglareMonday, November 9, 2020 at 8:03 am55 popcorn
                  It was the best movie wever
                  • gold3nglare
                    gold3nglareMonday, November 9, 2020 at 8:00 am55 popcorn
                    This movie was amazing!!! Five stars! Who knew that a Netflix Original could be this good. So, thee Willoughby are an old fashioned family, and the parents don't love their kids. So the children come up with a plan to become orphans.
                    • Emily Friday, October 30, 2020 at 4:23 pm
                      it's awesome