The WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe WilloughbysThe Willoughbys
The Willoughbys

The Willoughbys (2020)

When the four Willoughby children are abandoned by their selfish parents, they must learn how to adapt their Old-Fashioned values to the contemporary world in order to create something new: The Modern Family.

Release Date: April 22, 2020

175 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Gendut1234Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 6:07 am
    It's really really a cool movie I luv it
    • RoseWednesday, July 15, 2020 at 12:29 am
      I loved this movie because it was so much funny and interesting but they were 💌💌some sad parts
      • Sophia Crespo Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 1:18 pm
        I love this movie
        • ZaynabFriday, July 10, 2020 at 1:43 pm
          I like this movie but it's a little bit sad
          • the_wolf
            the_wolfThursday, July 9, 2020 at 11:52 pm22 popcorn
            It was good, but there are some things I did not like. I won't tell you because you might yell at me, but this is my point of view. I like it 2 stars
            • BubbleguMermaidWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 5:06 pm
              It was a great film. I would recommend it for over 6 as quite sad how there parents treat them
              • ChipmunkWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 12:38 pm
                I got scared :(
                • Maxwell MaximusTuesday, July 7, 2020 at 11:58 am
                  I'm Will do anything to watch it again
                  • Sarah Lilly 309Monday, July 6, 2020 at 12:42 am
                    I didn't like itbecause it was sad and their parents hated them
                    • RainrowSunday, July 5, 2020 at 11:38 pm
                      It's so COOL. I watched it on Netflix.