Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

Thor must confront the gods to the gods when Asgard is threatened with Ragnarok, the Norse apocalypse.

Release Date: November 3, 2017

35 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • ajg15
    ajg15Monday, July 16, 2018 at 12:14 pm55 popcorn
    (Minor spoiler ahead!!) I thought this was a great movie the only part I didn't like was when the God of death breaks Thor's hammer. HOW DOES THAT EVEN HAPPEN!?
    • Movie CriticSaturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:31 pm
      I think this movie is a pretty good movie. I haven't watched the other Thor movies, and when I was approached about watching it I was a little apprehensive. But it turned out to be a good movie. Everybody could understand. The only thing was that I felt it was a little slow in its plot. Towards the end I kind of just wanted it to be over.
      • jasper knightlySaturday, July 14, 2018 at 2:37 pm
        awsome
        • LOVED ITSunday, July 1, 2018 at 5:10 pm
          amazing movie super funny always action loved it would recommend to all marvel fans 10/10 5 stars A++
          • the skywingTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 2:42 pm
            REALLY REALLY funny had lots of awsome character and awsomer villains and great music immigrant by led zepllin was a good choice.
            • kl;Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 1:25 pm
              i got to say this is so funny to watch and it make'e me whats the world inspired.
              • bluesky15
                bluesky15Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:24 am55 popcorn
                This is the Bomb.com
                • JihcookyFriday, May 18, 2018 at 1:20 pmFeatured
                  I"No I won easily"-ThorI Thor:Ragnarok is sure to please all audiences. With some new characters and some old characters everything wraps up into a mind-boggling twist that wraps up into a adventurous ending. With classic music, the old pals, the new pals you can't go wrong. It was a great movie and is sure to give you some HA HA HA! moments, some NO! moments and some YES! moments. Marvel over all did a great job on this movie. I would rate it 7/10 and for an audience of 7+.
                  • MillerSunday, May 13, 2018 at 4:36 pm
                    Really funny, I liked corg the rock guy he was hilarious
                    • pugsandpizza1
                      pugsandpizza1Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:03 am55 popcorn
                      Watched it with my whole family! Loved it!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph