Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

Thor must confront the gods to the gods when Asgard is threatened with Ragnarok, the Norse apocalypse.

Release Date: November 3, 2017

60 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • EmilyThursday, January 17, 2019 at 11:50 am
    It is awesome if you haven't seen this movie but you have seen avengers infinity world you need to watch this because it uncovers a lot of things in infinity war.
    • chrisSunday, December 30, 2018 at 6:10 am
      cool movie yeees 😆😆😆😆😆😆
      • ajg15
        ajg15Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2:12 pm55 popcorn
        When I first watched this movie I had.just finished reading the Magnus Chase series so when my family was like "what does ragnarok mean?" And things like that I was like " I kNoW wHaT tHaT mEaNs 😃"
        • chrisSaturday, December 29, 2018 at 4:26 am
          love thor movie 😍😍😍
          • spacey030
            spacey030Friday, December 14, 2018 at 8:55 am55 popcornFeatured
            Wow, this movie was hilarious. The starting of it places our protagonist Thor in a unlikely (but very likely to him) situation where he has to fight Surtur for his crown to stop this nightmare he has about Asgard falling. He succeeds in this and believes (for now) that Asgard is safe. He flies home to find that the normal gatekeeper has been replaced. He returns home to find that Loki (his adoptive brother) has disguised himself as Odin (Thor's father) he un-transforms Loki into his normal self and they both go on a quest to find their father (on earth) when the nursing home he was in has been destroyed they turn to Doctor Strange (who sent Loki in a infinite falling portal) and they find Odin. However he dies right before them releasing their sister (who they have not known about) Called Hela. Loki cowards out and calls them back to Asgard bringing Hela with. She throws Thor out of the Bifrost. He lands on a trash planet where he fights some junk collectors and gets abducted. He arrives on Sakaar (a battle planet) Where he has to fight some familiar friends... This movie surpassed my expectations and sets a new standard for Thor movies in general. I love this movie and i think Marvel did a amazing job here. -Spacey's Movie Reviews
            • missfoxiegirl
              missfoxiegirlWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 7:25 am55 popcorn
              excited for the next one and also i cried at the end because everyone but the origanl crew died UGGGHHHH and if you stayed after the credits ued see that made a messege to Caption Marvel hope she saves the day!!!
              • movie tiemWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:25 am
                cool
                • skulltrooper01
                  skulltrooper01Monday, December 3, 2018 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                  this movie was awesome
                  • reddragon1
                    reddragon1Monday, December 3, 2018 at 1:09 pm55 popcorn
                    Love it!!
                    • reddragon1
                      reddragon1Monday, December 3, 2018 at 1:07 pm55 popcorn
                      Love it!! Great Marvel and superhero type movie with ragnarok (norse doomsday) it is a great movie and I recommend it!