ThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThorThor
Thor

Thor (2011)

The epic adventure Thor spans the Marvel Universe from present day Earth to the mystical realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. As a result, Thor is banished to Earth where he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends its darkest forces to invade Earth, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero.-- (C) Paramount Pictures

Directors: Kenneth Branagh

Cast: Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston, Anthony Hopkins, and Stellan Skarsgard

Release Date: May 6, 2011

46 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ArmaniTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:54 pm
    nice
    • ZiaireTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:53 pm
      It’s amazing
      • ArmaniTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:53 pm
        nice movies
        • ZiaireTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:46 pm
          I love marvel movies
          • imjohn4reelz
            imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:29 am55 popcorn
            it was a good movie. i would recommend it to people. the people who created it are really good directors.
            • imjohn4reelz
              imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:29 am55 popcorn
              it was a good movie. i would recommend it to people. the people who created it are really good directors.
              • ...Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:33 am
                good movie.
                • IzzySaturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:17 am
                  I love it.
                  • office367
                    office367Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 7:43 am44 popcorn
                    It is bsuper cool. Thor comes from Asargard. His dad,Odain vaneshes him to earth.I am not going to say anything else. I don't want to spoile it
                    • sugar642
                      sugar642Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 11:52 am55 popcorn
                      GOOD MOVIE 😏 I am obsesed with thor/chris hemsworth

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...