Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeTimmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeTimmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeTimmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made (2020)

An 11-year old boy believes that he is the best detective in town and runs the agency Total Failures with his best friend, an imaginary 1,200 pound polar bear.

Release Date: January 23, 2020

15 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • unicornloverThursday, April 9, 2020 at 11:26 am
    I've never read the book. But the movie in my opinion was a little weird. When they went on the field trip it made NO since to me.
    • nickjonaslover
      nickjonasloverSunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:57 am11 popcorn
      I do not understand it, it is not my favorite movie. It makes me feel odd the Timmy boy is in my head . I would not watch it.
      • MiraThursday, March 26, 2020 at 7:54 pm
        THIS MOVIE IS AMAZING
        • TiaraThursday, March 26, 2020 at 4:25 pm
          This is an awesome movie
          • unicorn2010
            unicorn2010Monday, March 23, 2020 at 1:51 pm55 popcorn
            Well, I read the book so I knew this would happen, but I got soooo sad when Total had to go to the zoo.
            • unicorn2010
              unicorn2010Monday, March 23, 2020 at 1:49 pm55 popcorn
              OMG I finished watching it today and the end has a real twist!
              • SLOTHThursday, March 12, 2020 at 2:28 pm
                So awesome
                • CharlieThursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:54 pm
                  Love it do much fun
                  • IruneThursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:42 pm
                    I think is very good movie
                    • Joe Monday, March 2, 2020 at 4:26 pm
                      Very nice