Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 (2019)

Woody has always been confident about his place in the world and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that's Andy or Bonnie. But when Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called "Forky" to her room, a road trip adventure alongside old and new friends will show Woody how big the world can be for a toy.

Release Date: June 21, 2019

167 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • artsysunflower3
    artsysunflower3Friday, January 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm55 popcorn
    Best Toy story movie ever!
    • rurth6363
      rurth6363Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 6:07 pm44 popcorn
      I watched it so many times My fav characters are Bo-peep and Jessie. My dad said something really funny he said "Bo-peep used to be all cute and Innocent Now she's a gangster." That's what my dad said LOL.
      • harlowTuesday, November 17, 2020 at 9:10 am
        I love it!!!
        • tomboy_freak
          tomboy_freakTuesday, November 17, 2020 at 8:15 am55 popcorn
          I know I'm 2 months late sorry!!! but I loved toy story 4, BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!
          • elliotto
            elliottoSunday, September 6, 2020 at 11:28 pm55 popcorn
            Awesome movie!!Very touching to.Also funny.I liked the bunny and the rubber duck.They are soo funny!!!
            • ChristopherSunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:32 pm
              I love thus movie
              • emmacookie976
                emmacookie976Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 7:08 pm33 popcorn
                I liked it. I saw it when i was visiting my great-grandmother in Las Vegas and she loved the character forky!
                • Alexis Friday, August 28, 2020 at 7:36 am
                  My 3 year old brother LOVES Toy story he would say a billion stars I love it too but movies that are old are boring now that you've watched it 10 times lol. My favorite movie is toy story 2 because jessie is my favorite character and that's where woody meets jessie😂😂
                  • wolfieland
                    wolfielandWednesday, August 26, 2020 at 1:39 pm44 popcorn
                    pretty funny, kinda sad at the end
                    • coolvaeMonday, August 24, 2020 at 11:17 am
                      nice movie!