Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4Toy Story 4
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 (2019)

Woody has always been confident about his place in the world and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that's Andy or Bonnie. But when Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called "Forky" to her room, a road trip adventure alongside old and new friends will show Woody how big the world can be for a toy.

Release Date: June 21, 2019

164 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • amers
    amersTuesday, September 8, 2020 at 1:47 pm55 popcorn
    I believe this is the best one of them all!!! Cute and funny, bro. Toy story is like my childhood!!!❤❤ Follow me if you like Toy Story also!!!!❤
    • elliotto
      elliottoSunday, September 6, 2020 at 11:28 pm55 popcorn
      Awesome movie!!Very touching to.Also funny.I liked the bunny and the rubber duck.They are soo funny!!!
      • ChristopherSunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:32 pm
        I love thus movie
        • emmacookie976
          emmacookie976Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 7:08 pm33 popcorn
          I liked it. I saw it when i was visiting my great-grandmother in Las Vegas and she loved the character forky!
          • Alexis Friday, August 28, 2020 at 7:36 am
            My 3 year old brother LOVES Toy story he would say a billion stars I love it too but movies that are old are boring now that you've watched it 10 times lol. My favorite movie is toy story 2 because jessie is my favorite character and that's where woody meets jessie😂😂
            • wolfieland
              wolfielandWednesday, August 26, 2020 at 1:39 pm44 popcorn
              pretty funny, kinda sad at the end
              • coolvaeMonday, August 24, 2020 at 11:17 am
                nice movie!
                • laynebot5
                  laynebot5Friday, August 21, 2020 at 12:21 pm55 popcorn
                  so FUNNY
                  • CLARKWednesday, July 22, 2020 at 10:22 am
                    I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS VERY FUNNY BUT I LOVE IT BECAUSE THERE ARE FRIENDLY PEOPLE WHO CARES SO MUCH ABOUT HIS FRIEND
                    • therandomasian
                      therandomasianSaturday, July 11, 2020 at 10:40 pm55 popcorn
                      Kind of creepy how the toys are alive but a good movie!