Transformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of Extinction
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Directors: Michael Bay

Cast: Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Stanley Tucci, and Robert Foxworth

Release Date: June 27, 2014

138 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sutty
    suttyFriday, October 16, 2020 at 11:03 pm
    The first movie will always be my favorite but this one was pretty good
    • imsome1
      imsome1Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 10:20 am44 popcorn
      The autobots go into hiding from the decepticons and the military against the autobots. Then Crosshair, Hound, Drift, Bumblebee, and Optimus Prime reunite. Meanwhile, the humans are creating new decepticons. Optimus Prime gets captured by a decepticon called Lockdown and the autobots find the dinobots, who were thought to be extinct. Can the autobots rescue Optimus Prime and join forces with the dinobots to defeat the decepticons?
      • cheese_awesome
        cheese_awesomeWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 1:02 pm33 popcorn
        It was a ok movie. I did not like how they make optomis prime evil. I give this a 3 star review
        • maxluigi
          maxluigiWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:46 am55 popcorn
          I love Transformers, but please help get tickets
          • PowerDemon777Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:54 am
            No offense, but Michael Bay is a horrible director and this movie is just.... offensive, pathetic, bad, and with corny jokes. weak characters, annoying characters, and flat characters (ESPECIALLY THE GIRL!) The movie doesn't have enough transformer, and just like the other one falls flat on it's face actually delivering a movie about transformers considering this movie is 99 percent human. Please don't hate me.
            • JeffThursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:19 am
              The best
              • bryson ya boyThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:14 am
                I LOVE THIS MOVIE
                • quentin.m6eAWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 1:02 am
                  I love the movie because there is a lot of action and fightings.
                  • cyborg234
                    cyborg234Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 4:12 pm
                    This is my favorite movie of all time, but you may want to talk to youre parents about watching this movie first, cause its rated pg-13, but it funny and alot of action is in it
                    • JoeTuesday, June 27, 2017 at 12:08 am
                      Sooo cooool!!!