Transformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of ExtinctionTransformers: Age of Extinction
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

The Transformers film series continues with this fourth entry from director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg. Mark Wahlberg and Jack Reynor star. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Directors: Michael Bay

Cast: Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Stanley Tucci, and Robert Foxworth

Release Date: June 27, 2014

136 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cheese_awesome
    cheese_awesomeWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 1:02 pm33 popcorn
    It was a ok movie. I did not like how they make optomis prime evil. I give this a 3 star review
    • maxluigi
      maxluigiWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:46 am55 popcorn
      I love Transformers, but please help get tickets
      • PowerDemon777Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:54 am
        No offense, but Michael Bay is a horrible director and this movie is just.... offensive, pathetic, bad, and with corny jokes. weak characters, annoying characters, and flat characters (ESPECIALLY THE GIRL!) The movie doesn't have enough transformer, and just like the other one falls flat on it's face actually delivering a movie about transformers considering this movie is 99 percent human. Please don't hate me.
        • JeffThursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:19 am
          The best
          • bryson ya boyThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:14 am
            I LOVE THIS MOVIE
            • quentin.m6eAWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 1:02 am
              I love the movie because there is a lot of action and fightings.
              • cyborg234
                cyborg234Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 4:12 pm
                This is my favorite movie of all time, but you may want to talk to youre parents about watching this movie first, cause its rated pg-13, but it funny and alot of action is in it
                • JoeTuesday, June 27, 2017 at 12:08 am
                  Sooo cooool!!!
                  • boomzoom
                    boomzoomTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 9:17 am
                    My brother got our whole family hooked on the Transformer films. We're already planning a movie night on 6/23 for the next movie: Transformers: The Last Knight!
                    • loverboy17
                      loverboy17Friday, February 17, 2017 at 9:41 am
                      my favorite transformers are skids,mudflap, and bumblebee.I can't wait to see number 5.