Tron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron LegacyTron Legacy
Tron Legacy

Tron Legacy (2010)

Sam Flynn, the tech-savvy and daring son of Kevin Flynn, investigates his father's disappearance and is pulled into The Grid. With the help of a mysterious program named Quorra, Sam quests to stop evil dictator Clu from crossing into the real world.

Directors: Joseph Kosinski, John Lasseter

Cast: Jeff Bridges, Garrett Hedlund, Olivia Wilde, Bruce Boxleitner, and James Frain

Release Date: December 17, 2010

20 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • demonheart
    demonheartMonday, January 22, 2018 at 8:28 pm55 popcorn
    He could hear his heart beating, the disk rushed passed him again, but he ducked. In this action-packed movie, a man's favorite childhood video game becomes reality and it's ether life or death. He lost his dad as a kid, or did he really lose him? What is Tron? And how did this man enter into the game in the first place? Well to answer those questions and to make your blood turn cold, watch the movie.
    • austin323750
      austin323750Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 5:34 pm55 popcorn
      IT was the best
      • spider2001
        spider2001Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 4:58 pmFeatured
        This movie, I have to say, is spectacular. The visual effects in it are just jaw dropping! I, for one, think this is a movie that the critics all got COMPLETELY WRONG!!! This film had everything, an incredible cast, mind blowing special effects, and one of the best film soundtracks that I've ever heard. No joke. I'm really sad that Disney decided not to go ahead with the sequel, because this movie needs one! Every one Iv'e talked to says that they enjoyed this movie and that they don't know why the critics were so hard on it. I think this movie should have won an Oscar for Special Effects or something, but no. The movie critics had to ruin it. Take it from me, don't listen to the critics. Watch the movie, and decide for yourself. Don't listen to the critics for any movie, I never do. I just really hope someone picks this franchise up again, and continues it. With Daft Punk creating the soundtrack, of course!
        • bean_boy
          bean_boyWednesday, May 25, 2016 at 7:23 pm55 popcorn
          SO GOODDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • mathguy100
            mathguy100Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 2:47 pm55 popcorn
            This movie was awesome and I enjoyed it a lot because its animations was great. the story line was good too
            • bananaThursday, December 17, 2015 at 9:54 am
              i want to watch that again
              • laker101
                laker101Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 8:58 pm
                pretty good futuristic action good i agree with cimmie's review
                • cimmie
                  cimmieSaturday, November 28, 2015 at 2:35 pm55 popcorn
                  i like it. it was very futuristic and action, adventure etc. really good #Tron Legacy
                  • red_hammer
                    red_hammerThursday, March 26, 2015 at 5:59 am
                    It is so cool it is soo futuristic and cool it is soo funny on some points and so cool. Especially when they get into the light-cycle battles..... It is THE BEST MOVIE EVER. But i give it 4 stars :\ cuz that is how i role!
                    • ninja101
                      ninja101Monday, October 6, 2014 at 9:38 pm55 popcorn
                      Awesome, so futuristic and also teaches to never break promises