TwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilight
Twilight

Twilight (2008)

Rated PG-13 122 min - Fantasy Drama Romance
When Bella Swan moves to a small town in the Pacific Northwest to live with her father, she meets the reclusive Edward Cullen, a mysterious classmate who reveals himself to be a 108-year-old vampire. Despite Edward's repeated cautions, Bella can't help but fall in love with him, a fatal move that endangers her own life when a coven of bloodsuckers try to challenge the Cullen clan.

Directors: Catherine Hardwicke

Cast: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, and Elizabeth Reaser

Release Date: November 21, 2008

143 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fykelape-159735301789
    fykelape-159735301789Friday, August 14, 2020 at 1:12 pm
    I believe you should watch that because it includes vampires and werewolf's. If you like that type of stuff it is made for you . It's scary and exciting. To me it's everything I enjoy. I like watching scary stuff and movies that include vampires and like, everything that is in Twilight. I strongly suggest That you should watch Twilight. In my opinion I think it is the best movie that I have seen.
    • SaloniWednesday, July 1, 2020 at 1:48 am
      This movie is so much beauty full
      • happykid123
        happykid123Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 8:45 pm55 popcorn
        OMG its amazing! You will love the movies if you are a fan of the books, I watched the whole line of movies in one day! I am in love with these movies I totally recommend for people ages 11 and up if so.
        • Brianna Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 12:26 pm
          Its It's amazing 😘
          • getitgirl
            getitgirlWednesday, December 25, 2019 at 7:56 am55 popcorn
            So romantic ♥
            • sindykiewicz25
              sindykiewicz25Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:10 pm55 popcorn
              It you like that just perfect romance movie this is the one for you. Especially if you are me and you've watched the series a million times.
              • ebarnes26
                ebarnes26Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:43 am
                I think this movie is awesome because they. Make it so cool and I love twilight so much I watch it every day. It's the best movie in the world. It I had to date of between 1-10 , I would date it a 1 millon.😍😍👌👌
                • kamorah
                  kamorahTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 11:13 am
                  bro this movie is the best love movie ever this movie is sad so sad like i really love this movie this movie is the best
                  • headphonesis1
                    headphonesis1Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:01 pm55 popcorn
                    Its Just Very Good.Its More rated for ages 16 and up though!Cant Wait For It To Become More Popoulor!
                    • ajg16
                      ajg16Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:37 pm
                      Is the main girl in this movie the same girl from "catch that kid?" P.s. I've never watched this I'm just curious.