TwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilightTwilight
Twilight

Twilight (2008)

Directors: Catherine Hardwicke

Cast: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, and Elizabeth Reaser

Release Date: November 21, 2008

131 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • koolgal99
    koolgal99Monday, October 8, 2018 at 12:58 pm
    if you like vampires than i recommend this movie it is about vampire, werewolf, and a human. the vampire falls in love with a human. i know crazy mix right.
    • patriots99
      patriots99Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:16 pm55 popcorn
      the movie twilight is a great movie
      • style_sofiayt
        style_sofiaytFriday, October 27, 2017 at 10:48 am55 popcorn
        Twilight was a great movie! It's about a girl named Bella and a pretty strange boy-not so really- named Edwin. Bella's dad is a police officer, and he warns Bella about the weird and terrifying creatures that supposetly is sucking blood out of innocent pedestrians... and with a bit of research, Bella find out the love of her life was one of them... but instead a friendly vampire. Edwin and Bella leave the town of Forks to go to a hotel, but Bella finds a threatening note and desides to leave and go to her old ballet studio to fight of the bad vampires. With a bit of luck, two vampires fled the town but one is left... and that's it. Gotta go, I need to watch the second movie... Twilight: The New Moon!
        • jojo_potter
          jojo_potterMonday, October 23, 2017 at 7:53 pm55 popcornFeatured
          "And so the lion fell in love with the lamb..."-Edward Cullen. Twilight had me on the edge of my seat from the start to the end. As a fan of the books, I couldn't wait to see the film and once I did I was blown away. It's about a girl named Bella Swan who moves to the quiet town of Forks and meets the mysterious and alluring Edward Cullen. But there is something strange about Edward. He's a vampire! i watched this movie with my friends and we enjoyed it so much that we watch it every time we see each other. This movie is jam packed with twists and turns and other then a bit of course language, this movie is perfect for anyone. I would definately watch this movie if I were you. I rate this movie an 8 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 7+
          • uma100
            uma100Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 7:57 am55 popcorn
            i love it you can tell because everyday ''er'' day its the only think i think about the first thing i have on my mind when i get home is to... hurry and get the remote before anybody else
            • karma189
              karma189Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 8:04 am
              Theres a girl named Bella who sits by Edward an Edward keeps on looking at Bella in class an when Bella grabs her keys when a car drives up to Bella Edward ran over there an put his hands out an the truck has a dint in the truck but it saved Bella life an then Edward ran away then Bella went to the hospital an saw Edward an now Bella no's that Edward is a vampire.
              • karma189
                karma189Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 4:17 pm
                Bella is a vampire in real life in twight
                • COOLFriday, March 17, 2017 at 9:48 am
                  So sweet and So rumantik and AWW!!!
                  • snowFriday, January 13, 2017 at 9:15 am
                    TEAM #JACOB he is the cute 1
                    • snowFriday, January 13, 2017 at 9:13 am
                      TEAM # JACOB

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls