Ultimate AvengersUltimate AvengersUltimate Avengers
Ultimate Avengers

Ultimate Avengers (2006)

When a nuclear missile was fired at Washington in 1945, Captain America managed to detonate it in the upper atmosphere. But then he fell miles into the icy depths of the North Atlantic, where he remained lost for over sixty years. But now, with the world facing the very same evil, Captain America must rise again as our last hope for survival.

Directors: Curt Geda, Steven E. Gordon

Cast: Justin Gross, Grey DeLisle, Michael Massee, Marc Worden, and Olivia d'Abo

Release Date: February 21, 2006

7 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • berdima1999
    berdima1999Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 7:05 am55 popcorn
    love this movie
    • redheadperson22
      redheadperson22Monday, April 28, 2014 at 6:35 am33 popcorn
      What I thought of it: I'm not a big Avengers fan. Actually, I'm not a big Marvel fan period (DC forever!). But it wasn't that bad. Overall, it was ok.
      • lpsbrooklyn11
        lpsbrooklyn11Friday, October 9, 2020 at 6:38 pm
        I think I like Marvel better... actually, I DO like marvel better. Sorry, thats my opinion.
      • fabian11
        fabian11Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 8:05 am55 popcorn
        This was a really good movie i recommend it to people who like marel and The Avengers so i guess its really good
        • pacman10000
          pacman10000Thursday, October 10, 2013 at 2:17 pm55 popcorn
          awsome
          • rampage
            rampageWednesday, January 30, 2013 at 7:00 am
            THIS MOVIE was sooooooooo awesome. If you love Marvel Charecters like HULK, and Hawk Eye then this is definetly the movie for you to watch.
            • gilbert7
              gilbert7Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 11:19 am
              it is awesome because it has all the super heroes and they do awesome tricks and soar through the sky.