WALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·EWALL·E
WALL·E

WALL·E (2008)

WALL·E is the last robot left on an Earth that has been overrun with garbage and all humans have fled to outer space. For 700 years he has continued to try and clean up the mess, but has developed some rather interesting human-like qualities. When a ship arrives with a sleek new type of robot, WALL·E thinks he's finally found a friend and stows away on the ship when it leaves.

Directors: Andrew Stanton

Cast: Ben Burtt, Elissa Knight, Jeff Garlin, Fred Willard, and Macintalk

Release Date: June 22, 2008

35 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • karmacupcake
    karmacupcakeThursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:14 pm55 popcorn
    To be honest I LOVE this it's so cute and sweet how wall e go's on a adventure just to help her☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺I love it and i think that they should make a new one and they should make wall e in real life so if you like movies with action this is a good movie for you and your family or friends so take your time to sit down and watch the.live Movie.That's it i was trying to make a review that has a lot of words so if you like the movie's bellow check out my home page 1. Mary poppins reaturns. 2. Ella enchanted 3. The neverending story 4.a wrinkle in time. YES i'V GOT 119 words.
    • Starpopkins1779Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 7:23 am
      It's really great movie and this movie is about 2 robots. From Starpopkins1779
      • applemango
        applemangoSaturday, December 29, 2018 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
        This movie is about a robot that is left on the trashed earth and he falls in love with another robot named Eva and when Eva suddenly shuts down and returns to the space craft wall e follows. They change minds of the president or the captain of the ship and return to earth together as not just robots but heroes.
        • busybee
          busybeeSunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:45 am55 popcorn
          this movie is interesting because it is about two robots who have a great friendship. This is a lovely book.
          • bookstory13
            bookstory13Monday, July 30, 2018 at 12:00 pm55 popcornFeatured
            This movie is a little bit of everything! It's love, action, sci-fi, and much much more! Wall-E is a cleaning robot left behind on Earth to make it livable again while all the humans go enjoy a futuristic spaceship in space. Eva, a new robot, is sent to Earth to check for plants. (Because that means earth is livable) Wall-E falls in love with Eva, and finally decides to show her his precious treasure: a plant growing in a boot. Eva locks away the plant to deliver it back to the spaceship! When the spaceship comes to take Eva away, Wall-E decides to depart Earth so he can follow the love of his life. But when they arrive on the big spaceship from the one sent to Earth, Wall-E is seen as an intruder and Eva is taken away? Can Wall-E save the day and get back Eva? You'll have to watch to find out! --BKS
            • tazmania
              tazmaniaSunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:29 pm55 popcorn
              awesome movie guys so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • soup22Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 1:25 pm
                This movie is the perfect example of a classic storytelling skill: Show don't tell. There is hardly any dialogue in the movie, near the beginning anyway, but it is clear what is going on. Though Wall-E is a robot, he experiences very real, human emotions. Sadness, love, amazement, even curiosity. The story is amazing also. An Earth without people, robots hired to clean up. The concept is incredible. Pixar Animation Studios does not disappoint with this impressive movie. The animation holds up even today, ten years later. The sheer quality is enough to amaze anyone. If you're okay with a lack of dialogue in the movie, and enjoy a story of action, adventure, friendship, teamwork, and even humor, I recommend this movie to you. I would go so far as to say that this is my favorite movie of all time.
                • dontFriday, August 11, 2017 at 12:43 pm
                  I like turtles
                  • KerrbearSunday, July 30, 2017 at 10:17 am
                    I love this movie I watch this sometimes.
                    • MayaThursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:00 am
                      This was a very lovely movie