WALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-E
28 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dontFriday, August 11, 2017 at 12:43 pm
    I like turtles
    • KerrbearSunday, July 30, 2017 at 10:17 am
      I love this movie I watch this sometimes.
      • MayaThursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:00 am
        This was a very lovely movie
        • dictionary
          dictionarySaturday, November 21, 2015 at 11:44 am33 popcorn
          It has a good plot, but It's kinda confusing when Walle is hiding. Well my opinion is this movie was good but not perfect. I hop you guys enjoy the movie!!
          • dictionary
            dictionarySaturday, November 21, 2015 at 11:15 am33 popcorn
            It has a good plot, but It's kinda confusing when Walle is hiding. Well my opinion is this movie was good but not perfect. I hop you guys enjoy the movie!!
            • lilliankor
              lilliankorMonday, November 9, 2015 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
              my favorite movie of all time. it tells you to care about the earth or it would become toxic. my favorite character is Eva. she reminds me of nature in a way. I could watch it for hours.
              • luvscience
                luvscienceFriday, May 1, 2015 at 12:54 pm55 popcorn
                This is one of those movies that never gets old. I love this movie! If you have never watched it, I'll be like Pinkie Pie when she first met twilight. Yep. That's right. I'm in 7th grade and I still like my little pony. What? It has good lessons in it.
                • diamondkid
                  diamondkidSunday, February 15, 2015 at 11:56 am55 popcorn
                  This was a really lovely movie!
                  • tardistime
                    tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:28 pm
                    This was such a cute movie!
                    • kfinn1253
                      kfinn1253Friday, January 16, 2015 at 4:49 am55 popcorn
                      I love this movie, it's so cute

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out