WALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-EWALL-E
WALL-E

WALL-E (2008)

Directors: Andrew Stanton

Cast: Ben Burtt, Elissa Knight, Jeff Garlin, Fred Willard, and Macintalk

Release Date: June 25, 2008

29 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • soup22Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 1:25 pm
    This movie is the perfect example of a classic storytelling skill: Show don't tell. There is hardly any dialogue in the movie, near the beginning anyway, but it is clear what is going on. Though Wall-E is a robot, he experiences very real, human emotions. Sadness, love, amazement, even curiosity. The story is amazing also. An Earth without people, robots hired to clean up. The concept is incredible. Pixar Animation Studios does not disappoint with this impressive movie. The animation holds up even today, ten years later. The sheer quality is enough to amaze anyone. If you're okay with a lack of dialogue in the movie, and enjoy a story of action, adventure, friendship, teamwork, and even humor, I recommend this movie to you. I would go so far as to say that this is my favorite movie of all time.
    • dontFriday, August 11, 2017 at 12:43 pm
      I like turtles
      • KerrbearSunday, July 30, 2017 at 10:17 am
        I love this movie I watch this sometimes.
        • MayaThursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:00 am
          This was a very lovely movie
          • swirlycool
            swirlycoolSaturday, November 21, 2015 at 11:44 am33 popcorn
            It has a good plot, but It's kinda confusing when Walle is hiding. Well my opinion is this movie was good but not perfect. I hop you guys enjoy the movie!!
            • swirlycool
              swirlycoolSaturday, November 21, 2015 at 11:15 am33 popcorn
              It has a good plot, but It's kinda confusing when Walle is hiding. Well my opinion is this movie was good but not perfect. I hop you guys enjoy the movie!!
              • lilliankor
                lilliankorMonday, November 9, 2015 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
                my favorite movie of all time. it tells you to care about the earth or it would become toxic. my favorite character is Eva. she reminds me of nature in a way. I could watch it for hours.
                • luvscience
                  luvscienceFriday, May 1, 2015 at 12:54 pm55 popcorn
                  This is one of those movies that never gets old. I love this movie! If you have never watched it, I'll be like Pinkie Pie when she first met twilight. Yep. That's right. I'm in 7th grade and I still like my little pony. What? It has good lessons in it.
                  • diamondkid
                    diamondkidSunday, February 15, 2015 at 11:56 am55 popcorn
                    This was a really lovely movie!
                    • tardistime
                      tardistimeThursday, February 12, 2015 at 5:28 pm
                      This was such a cute movie!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph