When the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands Tall
When the Game Stands Tall

When the Game Stands Tall (2014)

Rated PG 115 min - Drama
A young coach turns a losing high school football program around to go undefeated for 12 consecutive seasons.

Release Date: August 22, 2014

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rockstarenergy
    rockstarenergyMonday, January 30, 2017 at 6:58 am
    This movie is the best. I like that Ryan did not want hi record he thought that football was not just about him this is a good live story rate it 5 stars.
    • CLHS66Monday, April 20, 2015 at 10:37 am
      this movie is one of the best movies i saw all the yr of 2014
      • picklethenickle
        picklethenickleWednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:36 pm
        Even though I have not seen this movie I think that it is a very heart warming movie. Once again I have not seen the movie but I really want to watch it .
        • siv
          sivTuesday, January 6, 2015 at 8:44 pm55 popcorn
          this movie was the greatest football movie I have ever seen it teaches you so many lessons!👍
          • Josselin CanoFriday, November 21, 2014 at 12:22 pm
            this is a really good movie
            • ajauregui
              ajaureguiMonday, November 10, 2014 at 11:46 am
              i like this movie good movie
              • imills
                imillsThursday, November 6, 2014 at 11:58 am
                this is a good movie xD
                • 4ensignWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 12:18 pm
                  Cool but sad👍👍👍👍👍😆😋
                  • pleasedo
                    pleasedoTuesday, October 28, 2014 at 4:40 pm44 popcorn
                    love it 5 stars
                    • adelrosario
                      adelrosarioMonday, October 27, 2014 at 12:31 pm
                      Seems like a good movie to watch... but its too bad it already passed. What a bummer, but it there a DVD for this? I really want to see this!