When the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands TallWhen the Game Stands Tall
When the Game Stands Tall

When the Game Stands Tall (2014)

Rated PG 115 min - Drama
A young coach turns a losing high school football program around to go undefeated for 12 consecutive seasons.

Release Date: August 22, 2014

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rockstarenergy
    rockstarenergyMonday, January 30, 2017 at 6:58 am
    This movie is the best. I like that Ryan did not want hi record he thought that football was not just about him this is a good live story rate it 5 stars.
    • CLHS66Monday, April 20, 2015 at 10:37 am
      this movie is one of the best movies i saw all the yr of 2014
      • picklethenickle
        picklethenickleWednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:36 pm
        Even though I have not seen this movie I think that it is a very heart warming movie. Once again I have not seen the movie but I really want to watch it .
        • siv
          sivTuesday, January 6, 2015 at 8:44 pm55 popcorn
          this movie was the greatest football movie I have ever seen it teaches you so many lessons!👍
          • Josselin CanoFriday, November 21, 2014 at 12:22 pm
            this is a really good movie
            • ajauregui
              ajaureguiMonday, November 10, 2014 at 11:46 am
              i like this movie good movie
              • imills
                imillsThursday, November 6, 2014 at 11:58 am
                this is a good movie xD
                • 4ensignWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 12:18 pm
                  Cool but sad👍👍👍👍👍😆😋
                  • pleasedo
                    pleasedoTuesday, October 28, 2014 at 4:40 pm44 popcorn
                    love it 5 stars
                    • adelrosario
                      adelrosarioMonday, October 27, 2014 at 12:31 pm
                      Seems like a good movie to watch... but its too bad it already passed. What a bummer, but it there a DVD for this? I really want to see this!