White Chicks
White Chicks

White Chicks (2004)

Rated PG-13 106 min - Action Comedy

Directors: Keenen Ivory Wayans

Cast: Shawn Wayans, Marlon Wayans, Jaime King, Frankie Faison, and Lochlyn Munro

Release Date: June 23, 2004

33 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • scarletnews101
    scarletnews101Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:55 am55 popcorn
    This movie is so funny!! Warning, SPOILER ALERT!! It is about two men who dress as women to go undercover. They are halarious.
    • hockey3018
      hockey3018Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:45 am55 popcorn
      Movie was BEAST laughed whole time go watch it now no matter what.
      • drareg33Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:50 pm
        A classic comedy!!! Have watched it several times and the movie always makes me laugh! Highly Underrated.
        • 25scherm
          25schermSunday, January 1, 2017 at 9:24 am22 popcorn
          This movie looks great! I have never watched it before, and very surprised I haven't heard of it! Thank you for the great reviews! I think it may be a little cheesy though, because of the title and cover. I am not sure if I want to watch it, either.
          • 25scherm
            25schermSaturday, December 31, 2016 at 11:06 pm22 popcorn
            This movie looks great! I have never watched it before, and very surprised I haven't heard of it! Thank you for the great reviews!
            • girlyluv
              girlyluvSunday, March 20, 2016 at 8:03 am
              Everyone is talking about this movie especially FUZZYBABY10. I guest she luv that movie, Others are talking about it to. To me it is very interesting and funny to watch. If you never watch it before you need to.
              • mixed_girl
                mixed_girlSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:41 am
                SUCH A GREAT MOVIE!!!
                • mixed_girl
                  mixed_girlSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:40 am
                  SUCH A FUNNY MOVIE!!!
                  • mixed_girl
                    mixed_girlSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:40 am
                    I love this movie!! It is so funny especially Marlon Wayans and Shawn Wayons start dancing old school!! They can break dance and everything!! I wish I could do that but I only can do some dances!!! LOL!!
                    • zznaenae11
                      zznaenae11Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 8:25 am55 popcorn
                      This movie is funny and interesting especially when Marlon Wayans and Shawn Wayans start dancing if you seen the movie and know who these people are.