White ChicksWhite ChicksWhite ChicksWhite ChicksWhite ChicksWhite Chicks
White Chicks

White Chicks (2004)

Rated PG-13 109 min - Comedy
Two FBI agent brothers, Marcus and Kevin Copeland, accidentally foil a drug bust. As punishment, they are forced to escort a pair of socialites to the Hamptons, where they're going to be used as bait for a kidnapper. But when the girls realize the FBI's plan, they refuse to go. Left without options, Marcus and Kevin decide to pose as the sisters, transforming themselves from African-American men into a pair of blonde, white women.

Directors: Keenen Ivory Wayans

Cast: Shawn Wayans, Marlon Wayans, Jaime King, Frankie Faison, and Lochlyn Munro

Release Date: June 23, 2004

34 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nynypoo216
    nynypoo216Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:04 am
    Its a real good movie i watched it like a dosen times i love that movie. You should watch it.
    • scarletnews101
      scarletnews101Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:55 am55 popcorn
      This movie is so funny!! Warning, SPOILER ALERT!! It is about two men who dress as women to go undercover. They are halarious.
      • hockey3018
        hockey3018Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:45 am55 popcorn
        Movie was BEAST laughed whole time go watch it now no matter what.
        • drareg33Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:50 pm
          A classic comedy!!! Have watched it several times and the movie always makes me laugh! Highly Underrated.
          • 25scherm
            25schermSunday, January 1, 2017 at 9:24 am22 popcorn
            This movie looks great! I have never watched it before, and very surprised I haven't heard of it! Thank you for the great reviews! I think it may be a little cheesy though, because of the title and cover. I am not sure if I want to watch it, either.
            • 25scherm
              25schermSaturday, December 31, 2016 at 11:06 pm22 popcorn
              This movie looks great! I have never watched it before, and very surprised I haven't heard of it! Thank you for the great reviews!
              • girlyluv
                girlyluvSunday, March 20, 2016 at 8:03 am
                Everyone is talking about this movie especially FUZZYBABY10. I guest she luv that movie, Others are talking about it to. To me it is very interesting and funny to watch. If you never watch it before you need to.
                • itsonlyyzariah
                  itsonlyyzariahSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:41 am
                  SUCH A GREAT MOVIE!!!
                  • itsonlyyzariah
                    itsonlyyzariahSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:40 am
                    SUCH A FUNNY MOVIE!!!
                    • itsonlyyzariah
                      itsonlyyzariahSaturday, March 19, 2016 at 10:40 am
                      I love this movie!! It is so funny especially Marlon Wayans and Shawn Wayons start dancing old school!! They can break dance and everything!! I wish I could do that but I only can do some dances!!! LOL!!