Wolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf ChildrenWolf Children
Wolf Children

Wolf Children

Hana, a nineteen-year-old college student, falls in love with a man only for him to reveal his secret; he is a Wolf Man. Eventually the couple bear two children together; a son and daughter they name Ame and Yuki who both inherit the ability to transform into wolves from their father. When the man Hana fell in love with suddenly dies, she makes the decision to move to a rural town isolated from society to continue raising the children in protection.
19 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • eclipse_wolf
    eclipse_wolfWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 2:51 pm
    This is where I got part of my username idea from... It's a great movie about a 2 wolf children and a human mother trying to take care of them. Plus each one as to take there path, a human or a wolf. Staring Yumi, the older sister wolf child, she is telling this great movie-book. Pls watch it!
    • elementalalpha
      elementalalphaFriday, March 1, 2019 at 12:42 pm55 popcorn
      Great movie check it out.
      • animegirl_yt
        animegirl_ytThursday, February 7, 2019 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
        I love this movie becuse it is A very heartfelt story And i love how they can turn into wolves to!!!!
        • Ginny Weasley Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:42 am
          IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! I LOVE THIS MOVIE
          • thatoneotaku
            thatoneotakuThursday, May 25, 2017 at 11:12 am55 popcorn
            Wolf Children is a fantastic movie. Hana is a amazing character who you will love from the beginning! I really hope you enjoy this movie as much as I did.
            • hpfan
              hpfanWednesday, May 24, 2017 at 11:31 amFeatured
              This movie is about Hana, a nineteen-year-old college student, falls in love with a man only for him to reveal his secret; he is a Wolf Man. Eventually the couple bear two children together; a son and daughter they name Ame and Yuki who both inherit the ability to transform into wolves from their father. When the man Hana fell in love with suddenly dies, she makes the decision to move to a rural town isolated from society to continue raising the children in protection. This is a really great anime movie and I would rate it five stars.
              • lovehug
                lovehugFriday, May 19, 2017 at 11:40 am
                it is a grate move
                • headcutter205
                  headcutter205Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:55 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie!
                  • s921385Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 1:06 pm
                    I think that this move will be instring
                    • hpfan
                      hpfanThursday, March 30, 2017 at 10:58 am
                      Sounds interesting Just wish it was in english though
                      • hpfan
                        hpfanWednesday, May 24, 2017 at 11:32 am
                        Heh I just watched that movie see my new review above.
                        • headcutter205
                          headcutter205Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:56 am55 popcorn
                          I learned how to speak that language,but its hard