Wonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder ParkWonder Park
Wonder Park

Wonder Park (2019)

A young girl named June with a big imagination makes an incredible discovery -- the amusement park of her dreams has come to life. Filled with the world's wildest rides operated by fun-loving animals, the excitement never ends. But when trouble hits, June and her misfit team of furry friends begin an unforgettable journey to save the park.

Release Date: March 15, 2019

56 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ellie660
    ellie660Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 2:56 pm
    It looks awesome. I have always wanted to watch it before but I never could because my family has to buy it. 😣😣
    • icecreamdream90
      icecreamdream90Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 9:39 am55 popcorn
      It is really good movie the girl builds a park her mom is sick by the way.
      • JohnMonday, December 16, 2019 at 11:34 pm
        It's great first I didn't want to watch it but later on it was fantastic if I was rating I would choose 5 out of 5 go to watch it now
        • em21
          em21Monday, December 16, 2019 at 6:22 pm44 popcorn
          so sweet
          • breathofthewild
            breathofthewildTuesday, December 3, 2019 at 9:31 am
            At first I didn't wanna watch it but my brother watched it and now I kinda wanna see it. From what I've heard, It's about a girl who made up a magic world with her mom, but after a while, her mom ignored it and the girl goes into the woods and finds a minecart that leads to wonder park
            • Emoji GirlWednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:20 pm
              Trust me it is awesome totally worth a few 💲
              • Saoirse T.T.Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 12:05 pm
                Love it
                • Brittney Friday, May 24, 2019 at 6:59 pm
                  Awesome
                  • waaaaaaaaaTuesday, May 21, 2019 at 10:37 am
                    i cant see the THING
                    • Girls girlSunday, May 19, 2019 at 5:05 am
                      Amazing 😮