Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984Wonder Woman 1984
Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984 (2020)

A botched store robbery places Wonder Woman in a global battle against a powerful and mysterious ancient force that puts her powers in jeopardy.

Release Date: December 25, 2020

11 Movie Reviews
  • thesleepywriter
    thesleepywriterSaturday, June 5, 2021 at 6:39 pm22 popcorn
    i was so dissipated that they had to write references and sences. would not recommend this movie
    • zjpro
      zjproWednesday, May 26, 2021 at 10:45 am55 popcorn
      So awesome and cool 😎
      • bloodhowl1
        bloodhowl1Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 9:05 am55 popcorn
        I love her I watch all her movie
        • gold3nglare
          gold3nglareTuesday, May 11, 2021 at 8:02 am33 popcorn
          I didn't watch the full movie, but from what I did see, it was pretty good. But I was confused as to who exactly the antagonist was. They could have done better in my opinion, but then again I wouldn't know because I didn't fully watch it. I do recommend it though.
          • gold3nglare
            gold3nglareFriday, May 7, 2021 at 8:12 am33 popcorn
            I didn't watch the full movie, but from what I did see, it was pretty good. But I was confused as to who exactly the protagonist was. They could have done better in my opinion, but then again I wouldn't know because I didn't fully watch it. I do recommend it though.
            • kittylover111
              kittylover111Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 5:23 pm44 popcorn
              Yeah, Cheetah and I think Maxwell Lord.
            • ashdog3131
              ashdog3131Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 8:36 pm22 popcorn
              Ok I was a little disappointed when I saw the movie it was diffidently beyond cringy 😬 then the other movies. Would not recommend for younger viewers. Besides from the cringe 😬 lol 😂 I personally think the movie was confusing weird and bad. For those who did like it let me know. I am not trying to be rude or offend anyone just so u know but again in my opinion it was not that great as the first one
              • cool-guy
                cool-guyThursday, July 15, 2021 at 9:44 pm11 popcorn
                True
                • zjpro
                  zjproWednesday, May 26, 2021 at 10:47 am55 popcorn
                  It was not bad
                • lillibug2
                  lillibug2Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 1:51 am55 popcorn
                  I loved this movie !!!!
                  • user370
                    user370Monday, April 12, 2021 at 1:54 pm
                    well i should watch it..