Wonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder WomanWonder Woman
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman (2017)

An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man to become the greatest of the female superheroes.

Release Date: May 25, 2017

126 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • etb
    etbTuesday, July 3, 2018 at 12:25 pm55 popcorn
    It is cool action movie
    • GleeFanTuesday, June 26, 2018 at 7:12 pm
      Other than what I just said Great movie
      • GleeFanMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:29 pm
        Everyone thinks Wonder Woman is weaker than Batman and Superman but at least she is not a rich daddy's boy who has no powers and is known for technology. What if you lose electricity what's he gonna do he's no threat. Then there's Superman I mean he's cool and all but he DOES need a red sun and all so......Well Wonder Woman is the daughter of Zues so that settles it....Wonder Woman doe the win
        • masterreviewer
          masterreviewerMonday, June 25, 2018 at 10:24 am55 popcorn
          I saw the cast stood up for woman because the director was a woman. Usaully men do important stuff like directing so the director is a (feminist). The action and story was good and comedy was there when needed. Overall, the movie was good
          • dragonfirebossThursday, June 21, 2018 at 2:35 pm
            I honestly loved it. People are all like she's so pretty. But do they know she can also kick butt too
            • lolipop565Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:22 pm
              Wonder Woman is an amazing and AWESOME kid friendly movie!!! Its like my 100th time watching it bc its so AWESOME! BTW IF YOU LIKE 'LEARNIN ABOUT GODS, THIS IS THE RIGHT MOVIE
              • hiWednesday, June 20, 2018 at 6:17 pm
                amazing movie
                • KaraSunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:04 am
                  i love the movie and it's awesome!
                  • Vbat24Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 4:07 pm
                    Ok,so people WHO CARES IF PARTS OF THIS MOVIE ARE NOT REALISTIC IT IS STILL AN AWSOME MOVIE!!!!!!°
                    • cupcakesTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 1:18 pm
                      This is a great movie that everyone should watch. Its also inspiering

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph