WonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 113 min - Drama Family
The story of August Pullman – a boy with facial differences – who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

687 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • breathofthewild
    breathofthewildMonday, August 3, 2020 at 6:47 pm55 popcorn
    i love the movie even tho i havent seen it yet! We read the book at school and i loved it so much i bought the book for myself!
    • Hamilfan1Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 5:26 pm
      This movie is great! If you havent watched it yet go watch it!
      • therandomasian
        therandomasianFriday, July 10, 2020 at 5:10 pm55 popcorn
        This movie was so sad. RIP daisy... It is about a boy named August who has disabilities and gets bullied because of it. He learned how to over come this and his fears. # wonderful movie🎬
        • leiker1414
          leiker1414Friday, July 10, 2020 at 5:07 pm
          I loved this movie. I cried a little bit. It's a little sad. I totally recommend it. Not forcing you to tho.
          • wolfieland
            wolfielandThursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:13 am55 popcorn
            this movie is so sad, its about this boy named auggie and he was born with a unusial face and the kids at school dont really like him but a boy named jack who is his friend and other girls like him as a friend. for me the saddest part in the movie is when his dog died.
            • lovereading310
              lovereading310Friday, June 26, 2020 at 7:42 pm55 popcorn
              I watched the movie and like the book, it gave the same heartwarming message (p.s. I read the book too! check out my book review!)
              • BELLE10Monday, June 15, 2020 at 2:05 pm
                LOVE IT INSPIRING!
                • nevaehsanchez
                  nevaehsanchezMonday, June 15, 2020 at 10:28 am55 popcorn
                  This is a inspiring movie it teaches people.to be kind to people that are different. But we should not great people because there skin color is different or there from a different country or that they look different this is a n amazing movie
                  • howls
                    howlsThursday, June 11, 2020 at 1:42 pm55 popcorn
                    Every one out there watch this movie it so import and good
                    • Kindness point Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:39 am
                      This is a very emotional story and I think that kid is not wearing makeup sooooo BE KIND