Wonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama

A young boy born with a facial deformity is destined to fit in at a new school, and to make everyone happen to understand he's just another ordinary kid, and that beauty isn't skin deep.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

173 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • gusto
    gustoThursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:42 am
    Believe it or not my younger brother's name is August!
    • iandaboss
      iandabossWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 11:10 am
      i love the book so i want to see the movie.
      • iandabossWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 11:08 am
        i really want to see it becuase i read the book
        • sophia42905
          sophia42905Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:16 am55 popcorn
          I want to go see this movie so bad
          • anajas1
            anajas1Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:24 am55 popcornFeatured
            This is an amazing movie that I love. The movie made me cry, laugh, smile, frown and everything in between. The movie is about a boy named August Pullman who was born with facial deformities. He was homeschooled by his mom until fifth grade. In fifth grade he must go to Beecher Prep Middle. He must overcome the bully’s and find friends. Although the movie left out some of the important things, I loved it. Anyone who wants to see a good movie must watch this.
            • clockwork_aya
              clockwork_ayaWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:39 am44 popcorn
              Loved this movie. It wasn't quite as good as the book, though, but almost. I would give it 4 1/2 if I could.
              • iwanttowin
                iwanttowinTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 2:57 pm55 popcorn
                its soooo good! i went to see the movie and it amde me cry GO SEE THIS MOVIE! ITS AWESOME:)
                • anajas1
                  anajas1Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 2:06 pm55 popcorn
                  This is a must watch movie that made me cry many times. Based of off the book Wonder, it is about a boy named August Pullman that has facial deformities. I thought is was missing a lot and they got some things wrong. But all in all, this was an incredible and inspiring movie. I would highly recommend this movie to anyone that loves a great movie that has a great storylines. Hats of to the producers and R.J Palacio!!!!!!
                  • Danika Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 1:57 pm
                    This is the best movie I ever seen.
                    • davoren
                      davorenTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 12:41 pm44 popcorn
                      Sooo sad

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie