WonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 113 min - Drama Family
The story of August Pullman – a boy with facial differences – who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

714 Movie Reviews
  • tdogMonday, February 22, 2021 at 11:19 am
    This move is the best move I have ever seen! when he gets a friend he is so happy!
    • Game proMonday, February 22, 2021 at 7:16 am
      It is sooooo sweet and funny!!! And inspring!😛💬💗
      • honeycat92
        honeycat92Monday, February 22, 2021 at 6:44 am55 popcorn
        LOVE THIS MOVIE
        • boomavengers
          boomavengersSunday, February 21, 2021 at 4:40 pm55 popcorn
          A inspiring movie. SPOILER: It is about a little boy who was born with a odd face. He where's a astronaut helmet to hid it. He joined a a public school and had to take off the helmet . Only one female did not make fun of him. I won't spoil any more, But this movie is great for children of ages 8 to 14. Enjoy the movie!!
          • annafantastic
            annafantasticSaturday, February 20, 2021 at 8:41 am55 popcorn
            It's a very good movie!
            • deathly_hallows
              deathly_hallowsTuesday, February 16, 2021 at 3:42 pm55 popcorn
              I love this movie, to be honest i think it's better than the book.... :)
              • bookqueenpaige
                bookqueenpaigeThursday, February 11, 2021 at 7:44 am55 popcorn
                The movie was really good I saw this pop-up and now I want to watch it again lol I've seen this movie 2 times I've read the book 5 times front to cover its really I would say the book was better but that's really bc I like reading so but I highly recommend this movie for u guys
                • bud_is_dingus77
                  bud_is_dingus77Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 6:26 pm55 popcorn
                  This was a good movie. I respect all opinions, but I think the book was much, much, better than the movie. Since I think this, it kind of dims the movie's content, but I still love this movie!
                  • bud_is_dingus77
                    bud_is_dingus77Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 6:25 pm55 popcorn
                    This was a good movie. I respect all opinions, but I think the book was much, much, better than the movie. Since I think this, it kind of dims the movie's content, but I still love this movie!
                    • love-art
                      love-artSunday, February 7, 2021 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                      This is a wonderful and inspiring movie!