Wonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama

A young boy born with a facial deformity is destined to fit in at a new school, and to make everyone happen to understand he's just another ordinary kid, and that beauty isn't skin deep.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

559 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • narwhal101
    narwhal101Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 1:10 pm55 popcorn
    So sad but so good.my class watched it together.i cried hastarically.we watched it on anti-bulling day.i felt really bad for auggie
    • frostMonday, May 21, 2018 at 12:39 pm
      love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • girlpower4ever
        girlpower4everFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:55 pm55 popcornFeatured
        Wonder is a heartwarming movie with amazing scenes and actors. A middle schooler by the name of August is finally going to go to a real, public school. It shouldn't be so bad, except for the fact that Auggie has a facial deformity, and he got stared at wherever he went. He wasn't normal - only because others didn't think of him as that. This movie was very touching to see a boy who has undergone thirty-seven surgeries to try and fit in somewhere he might never belong.
        • Brenda Friday, May 18, 2018 at 11:34 am
          i LOVE IT!
          • laltman22
            laltman22Friday, May 18, 2018 at 11:30 am55 popcornFeatured
            This movie is amazing it teaches kids to be kind no matter your look and to see people for who they are and not what they look like.Summer and Jack are two kind AMAZING kids with kind hearts. This movie came from the book wonder by r.j palaco. She got the idea for the book from seeing a kid with the same syntrom as aggie. This is an AMAZING movie
            • catloveromg
              catloveromgFriday, May 18, 2018 at 11:28 am55 popcornFeatured
              this movie teaches kids that everybody is unique and different. they will be in awe as they see the kindness that could be spread to everyone. everybody should be nice to anybody and if you are a somebody make everybody a somebody. and don't exlude, include. auggie shows kids to treat everybody how you want to be treated. if you have not watched this movie watch it now.
              • sportschick
                sportschickFriday, May 18, 2018 at 7:37 am55 popcorn
                its a very heartwarming story
                • Jake paulFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:56 am
                  Loved it.
                  • ritlerbx
                    ritlerbxThursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:52 am55 popcorn
                    this movie made me cry some times it was a great movie I recommend
                    • wonderusThursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:48 am
                      "Why blennd in, when you were born to stand out?"- Dr. Suess. "It takes alot of work to look this good."- Augaust poleman.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman