WonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonderWonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 113 min - Drama Family
The story of August Pullman – a boy with facial differences – who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

682 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lovereading310
    lovereading310Friday, June 26, 2020 at 7:42 pm55 popcorn
    I watched the movie and like the book, it gave the same heartwarming message (p.s. I read the book too! check out my book review!)
    • BELLE10Monday, June 15, 2020 at 2:05 pm
      LOVE IT INSPIRING!
      • nevaehsanchez
        nevaehsanchezMonday, June 15, 2020 at 10:28 am55 popcorn
        This is a inspiring movie it teaches people.to be kind to people that are different. But we should not great people because there skin color is different or there from a different country or that they look different this is a n amazing movie
        • howls
          howlsThursday, June 11, 2020 at 1:42 pm55 popcorn
          Every one out there watch this movie it so import and good
          • Kindness point Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:39 am
            This is a very emotional story and I think that kid is not wearing makeup sooooo BE KIND
            • camandpink
              camandpinkWednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:07 am
              This movie is the best
              • lady14
                lady14Friday, June 5, 2020 at 5:09 pm55 popcorn
                This movie is just great, it shows kids that happen disabilities are all special in there own way and if you don't realize that than your just rude.
                • willow123goma
                  willow123gomaThursday, May 28, 2020 at 9:41 am55 popcorn
                  It was an real eye-opener about compassion and equality for those with special conditions. I think that discrimination against those with special conditions is terrible, and everyone should treat them with kindness and love. Read the book too!
                  • singer05
                    singer05Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
                    I watched this movie because I already read the book. The movie is just as good as the book. The reason I love this movie is because it teaches you not to make fun of other people based on how they look. I recommend this movie. LOVE IT!!!❤❤
                    • starx25
                      starx25Friday, May 15, 2020 at 6:53 pm
                      So sad 😢