Wonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama

A young boy born with a facial deformity is destined to fit in at a new school, and to make everyone happen to understand he's just another ordinary kid, and that beauty isn't skin deep.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

589 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • JasonFriday, September 14, 2018 at 6:47 am
    I cried the hole movie.
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 12:52 am44 popcorn
      When my class watched Wonder, most of us were crying, both with sorrow and joy. I would recommend reading the book before the movie, but it is up to you. Wonder tells the story of a boy called August Pullman who has facial disorders. He must stand up to bullies.
      • mrmars06
        mrmars06Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 5:33 pm55 popcorn
        This heartbreaking movie is about a kid name August who has a facial deformity. He has always been home schooled by his mother, but now he must face a brand new school. I think you and your family will enjoy this movie. Thanks for reading. :-)
        • ninja112
          ninja112Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 9:26 am
          this movie was really good
          • micha.123Monday, September 10, 2018 at 9:17 am
            i cried juring the whole movie
            • leanecool
              leanecoolSunday, September 9, 2018 at 1:24 pm55 popcorn
              This book teaches me about no matter how you look, there will be an happy ending.
              • leanecoolSunday, September 9, 2018 at 1:22 pm
                This movie was so good! It teaches me that no matter how you look, there will be a happy ending.
                • kayleeee
                  kayleeeeSunday, September 9, 2018 at 11:18 am
                  this is such a inspirering movie
                  • apprection
                    apprectionThursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:49 pm
                    I loved it it was so cute it made me feel like no one was to live in a world of fear
                    • slytherinfan
                      slytherinfanWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 4:13 pm55 popcorn
                      Like if you cried!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot