Wonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama

A young boy born with a facial deformity is destined to fit in at a new school, and to make everyone happen to understand he's just another ordinary kid, and that beauty isn't skin deep.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

624 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • marinette1991
    marinette1991Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 8:18 am55 popcorn
    This is like...THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!! If you read the book,you prbly know what's gonna happen. I definitely recommend it. Both the book and movie.
    • awesome_actress
      awesome_actressFriday, December 14, 2018 at 12:46 pm55 popcorn
      It was amazing! Such a heartfelt story
      • raideratte
        raideratteTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 12:46 pm55 popcorn
        Omg this movie made my mom cry lol anyway, once u read the book the movie is awesome! I definitely recommend the book and the movie
        • kittensarecuteMonday, December 10, 2018 at 11:58 am
          best book and movie ever
          • 10761a
            10761aSaturday, December 1, 2018 at 1:19 pm55 popcorn
            I love the movie and the book!!! Auggie is awesome!!! I give it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!!!
            • Ayaan dar Friday, November 30, 2018 at 12:12 pm
              So sad🙄😶
              • MysteryreviewerThursday, November 29, 2018 at 7:18 am
                I forgot to add a rating.I love this movie! I have watched this movie about five to six times. The hole movie is so interesting sad happy and exciting it kind of mix of your emotions. I was crying so much it is an amazing movie!
                • jayleeeeeee
                  jayleeeeeeeTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 11:43 am44 popcorn
                  I like this movie. It's sweet, awesome, and it shows kindness. I cried a few times.
                  • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 8:12 am
                    I love this movie! I have watched this movie about five to six times. The hole movie is so interesting sad happy and exciting it kind of mix of your emotions. I was crying so much it is an amazing movie!!
                    • stellaluna
                      stellalunaSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:24 am55 popcorn
                      I loved this movie! It was heartwarming and you could not just stop cheering for Auggie! People could be so mean but people are so strong! Especially when you are surrounded by the ones you love!