Wonder
Wonder

Wonder (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama

A young boy born with a facial deformity is destined to fit in at a new school, and to make everyone happen to understand he's just another ordinary kid, and that beauty isn't skin deep.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

579 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • EdaWednesday, July 11, 2018 at 2:41 pm
    I liked ıt very much
    • megan12Monday, June 25, 2018 at 4:19 pm
      This is so good
      • Leticia ❤Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 1:55 pm
        This movie is really good 👌😇❤
        • lolipop565Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 12:59 pm
          "I just don't feel ordinary."-Auggie. If you really like the book, this is perfect for you.
          • HaIatcceTuesday, June 19, 2018 at 10:44 pm
            The book is detailed but its very hard to imagine the characters so i watched the movie instead
            • ShrubmanMonday, June 18, 2018 at 10:03 pm
              I didnt get to watch it yet
              • harrise562
                harrise562Monday, June 18, 2018 at 3:57 pm55 popcorn
                Great Movie
                • lolipop565Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 8:10 pm
                  This movie is based on the book Wonder. he boy named Auggie, has a deformed face and his mom convinses him to start Middle School. But will a boy wth a deformed face make it? Will he make new frineds? Tha's what Auggie Pullman must figure out. This was a really good mvie aand I went to the theaters for a feild trip to watch it. You will enjoy this family fun, friendly movie!
                  • danipuppygirl
                    danipuppygirlMonday, June 11, 2018 at 8:02 pm44 popcorn
                    I liked the movie and the book. The movie was a bit different than the book.
                    • friendsforever1
                      friendsforever1Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 2:15 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie is based on the book Wonder, and one scene is from Auggie and Me. It is about a boy named August who has a deformed face. He's been homeschooled his whole life, but now he is going to middle school for the first time. One day, he goes up to the school for a tour. There, he meets 3 kids. Julian, Charlotte, and Jack. All of them are really nice except Julian. On the first day of school, everyone stares at him. His only friend is Jack. Also, his sister, Via, her best friend has changed. I love this movie, but it is a little sad.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles