World War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War Z
World War Z

World War Z (2013)

The story revolves around United Nations employee Gerry Lane (Pitt), who traverses the world in a race against time to stop a pandemic that is toppling armies and governments and threatening to decimate humanity itself. (C) Paramount

Directors: Marc Forster

Cast: Brad Pitt, Mireille Enos, Daniella Kertesz, James Badge Dale, and Ludi Boeken

Release Date: June 21, 2013

42 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • R.I.PLukeWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:11 am
    LOVe scary movies like dis wang
    • ajg16
      ajg16Friday, November 24, 2017 at 4:58 pm55 popcornFeatured
      This movie was kind of scary and it was Awesome the zombies RAN....THEY RAN! the scariest part for me is probably when the zombies were climbing the wall. So 5/5 stars, not recommended for younger kids. I would definitely watch this again! Also i think a part 2 is coming soon! Thanks for reading ❤
      • Girlwho♥zombiesFriday, November 10, 2017 at 11:33 am
        OMG OMG OMG THIS MOVIE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZHANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
        • hlissow
          hlissowTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:30 am55 popcorn
          wow
          • ajg16
            ajg16Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 6:58 pm55 popcorn
            This movie was kind of very scary! This is like my 3rd "adult scary movie" I've seen and it was Awesome/Scary the zombies RAN....THEY RAN❕❕❕ the scariest part for me was probably when they (zombies) were climbing the wall. So 5/5🌟 not recommended for younger kids. I would definitely watch this again! Also i think a part 2 is coming soon! ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
            • ayy lmaoMonday, October 26, 2015 at 2:18 pm
              WARNING: REALLY CREEPY
              • JordenFriday, October 9, 2015 at 7:47 am
                I no that movie was so gooooooood I realy like it 😎😈😡
                • genius1326
                  genius1326Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 3:49 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  AWESOME! It is about Brad Pitt and his family, on a casual morning in Philidelphia, but when they go out into traffic, uh - oh. Many Helicopters. Scratch that, ARMY helicopters.Cars blowing up. ZOMBIES. In this thrilling movie, the family try to escape the grasping hands of zombies. It shows zombies clawing human flesh, and creeped me out. The scariest parts were when the zombies climbed the wall and got over in the Arabian scene. It made me reconsider that I was safe. And the really scary part was in South Korea, where they took this really smart man to try and find a cure, but fell and accidently shot himself in the head. The sad part was when the commando got bitten, and one of the soldiers had to shoot him. It portrays the walking dead, but faster, craftier, and able to team up to take down a machine gunned helicopter. AMAZING, GUYS!!!!
                  • rebel1222
                    rebel1222Friday, April 24, 2015 at 10:23 am
                    best movie i ever seen
                    • bombkid
                      bombkidFriday, April 17, 2015 at 8:27 am
                      im in 5th grade and i watched it was a good movie but not that scary just a great move i recomend it