World War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War ZWorld War Z
World War Z

World War Z (2013)

Life for former United Nations investigator Gerry Lane and his family seems content. Suddenly, the world is plagued by a mysterious infection turning whole human populations into rampaging mindless zombies. After barely escaping the chaos, Lane is persuaded to go on a mission to investigate this disease. What follows is a perilous trek around the world where Lane must brave horrific dangers and long odds to find answers before human civilization falls.

Directors: Marc Forster

Cast: Brad Pitt, Mireille Enos, Daniella Kertesz, James Badge Dale, and Ludi Boeken

Release Date: June 21, 2013

43 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jconner4679
    jconner4679Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:37 am55 popcorn
    It was a great movie i had a lot of action good graphics and the plot was over the top the ending was the best part I liked how they left it open for a next one .
    • R.I.PLukeWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:11 am
      LOVe scary movies like dis wang
      • ajg16
        ajg16Friday, November 24, 2017 at 4:58 pm55 popcornFeatured
        This movie was kind of scary and it was Awesome the zombies RAN....THEY RAN! the scariest part for me is probably when the zombies were climbing the wall. So 5/5 stars, not recommended for younger kids. I would definitely watch this again! Also i think a part 2 is coming soon! Thanks for reading ❤
        • Girlwho♥zombiesFriday, November 10, 2017 at 11:33 am
          OMG OMG OMG THIS MOVIE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZHANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
          • hlissow
            hlissowTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:30 am55 popcorn
            wow
            • ajg16
              ajg16Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 6:58 pm55 popcorn
              This movie was kind of very scary! This is like my 3rd "adult scary movie" I've seen and it was Awesome/Scary the zombies RAN....THEY RAN❕❕❕ the scariest part for me was probably when they (zombies) were climbing the wall. So 5/5🌟 not recommended for younger kids. I would definitely watch this again! Also i think a part 2 is coming soon! ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ✌ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
              • ayy lmaoMonday, October 26, 2015 at 2:18 pm
                WARNING: REALLY CREEPY
                • JordenFriday, October 9, 2015 at 7:47 am
                  I no that movie was so gooooooood I realy like it 😎😈😡
                  • genius1326
                    genius1326Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 3:49 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    AWESOME! It is about Brad Pitt and his family, on a casual morning in Philidelphia, but when they go out into traffic, uh - oh. Many Helicopters. Scratch that, ARMY helicopters.Cars blowing up. ZOMBIES. In this thrilling movie, the family try to escape the grasping hands of zombies. It shows zombies clawing human flesh, and creeped me out. The scariest parts were when the zombies climbed the wall and got over in the Arabian scene. It made me reconsider that I was safe. And the really scary part was in South Korea, where they took this really smart man to try and find a cure, but fell and accidently shot himself in the head. The sad part was when the commando got bitten, and one of the soldiers had to shoot him. It portrays the walking dead, but faster, craftier, and able to team up to take down a machine gunned helicopter. AMAZING, GUYS!!!!
                    • rebel1222
                      rebel1222Friday, April 24, 2015 at 10:23 am
                      best movie i ever seen