Wreck-it Ralph
Wreck-it Ralph

Wreck-it Ralph (2012)

Ralph (John C. Reilly) is tired of being overshadowed by Fix-It Felix (Jack McBrayer), the "good guy" star of their game who always gets to save the day. But after decades doing the same thing and seeing all the glory go to Felix, Ralph decides he's tired of playing the role of a bad guy. He takes matters into his own massive hands and sets off on a game-hopping journey across the arcade through every generation of video games to prove he's got what it takes to be a hero. On his quest, he meets the tough-as-nails Sergeant Calhoun (Jane Lynch) from the first-person action game Hero's Duty. But it's the feisty misfit Vanellope von Schweetz (Sarah Silverman) from the candy-coated cart racing game, Sugar Rush, whose world is threatened when Ralph accidentally unleashes a deadly enemy that threatens the entire arcade. Will Ralph realize his dream and save the day before it's too late? -- (C) Disney

Directors: Rich Moore

Cast: John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch, and Alan Tudyk

Release Date: November 2, 2012

648 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kittiesaregreat
    kittiesaregreatTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:57 am55 popcorn
    that's cool that mostly all the bad guys are there my 4 favorites are 1. Bowser 2. Clyde 3. ralph 4. Eggman
    • fortniteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 9:36 am
      i love rect ralf
      • CarolincuteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 8:42 am
        i like this movies i have watched it like 2 times
        • kruzingwithk9s
          kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:13 pm55 popcorn
          i loved this movie it had video games that i knew as well such as mario, sonic, pac man, but over all it get 5 stars it'd get 10 if i could do that
          • arramirez0615
            arramirez0615Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:45 pm
            it cool
            • augiiiiiieiee9
              augiiiiiieiee9Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 10:12 am55 popcorn
              I love it it is one of my favorite movies cause the graphic and the thought of game characters like pac man and mario sonic live there own lives is impressive.
              • xboxgirlgaming2
                xboxgirlgaming2Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 8:34 am
                I chose this movie because it has a great theme to it and can teach a good lesson in life
                • svg
                  svgSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:43 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is so funny!!
                  • Ruby AnyelinaSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:21 pm
                    it was.petty good
                    • puppydogs
                      puppydogsThursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:35 am55 popcorn
                      awsome

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman