Wreck-it Ralph
Wreck-it Ralph

Wreck-it Ralph (2012)

Ralph (John C. Reilly) is tired of being overshadowed by Fix-It Felix (Jack McBrayer), the "good guy" star of their game who always gets to save the day. But after decades doing the same thing and seeing all the glory go to Felix, Ralph decides he's tired of playing the role of a bad guy. He takes matters into his own massive hands and sets off on a game-hopping journey across the arcade through every generation of video games to prove he's got what it takes to be a hero. On his quest, he meets the tough-as-nails Sergeant Calhoun (Jane Lynch) from the first-person action game Hero's Duty. But it's the feisty misfit Vanellope von Schweetz (Sarah Silverman) from the candy-coated cart racing game, Sugar Rush, whose world is threatened when Ralph accidentally unleashes a deadly enemy that threatens the entire arcade. Will Ralph realize his dream and save the day before it's too late? -- (C) Disney

Directors: Rich Moore

Cast: John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch, and Alan Tudyk

Release Date: November 2, 2012

654 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • calhoun123
    calhoun123Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 12:21 am55 popcorn
    So funny Calhoun is cool 10/10 film of the year
    • SauvageFriday, August 10, 2018 at 3:38 pm
      This movie is made in 2012, but looks like it's made in 2017 for some reason.
      • zoethekitten
        zoethekittenSaturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:47 pm33 popcorn
        I liked it because it shared true friendship And a video game. If you love video games and good friends i recommend this movie for you to watch
        • reader_red
          reader_redTuesday, July 17, 2018 at 6:08 am55 popcorn
          This movie is SO good! I can't wait for the second one to come out!! Ever wonder what goes on inside a Arcade Game??? Ralph is basically the 'bad guy' in a game called 'Fix it Felix'. Nobody likes him. After disrupting one of Felix's party's, and NOT being welcomed, Ralph decides to leave Fix it Felix. He goes to several games, hoping to find a better place. He ends up in candy race world and meets Vanellope Von Shweetz. Vanellope desperately wants to race in the great Candy Races. But she is a glitch so she's not allowed in. Meanwhile King Candy isn't who he seems...
          • TSunday, July 15, 2018 at 5:08 pm
            I'v had this movie for a long time and l like lt
            • spykitten
              spykittenSunday, July 15, 2018 at 2:20 pm55 popcorn
              How is it even POSSIBLE for a movie to be SO GOOD???!???
              • kittiesaregreat
                kittiesaregreatTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:57 am55 popcorn
                that's cool that mostly all the bad guys are there my 4 favorites are 1. Bowser 2. Clyde 3. ralph 4. Eggman
                • fortniteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 9:36 am
                  i love rect ralf
                  • CarolincuteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 8:42 am
                    i like this movies i have watched it like 2 times
                    • kruzingwithk9s
                      kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:13 pm55 popcorn
                      i loved this movie it had video games that i knew as well such as mario, sonic, pac man, but over all it get 5 stars it'd get 10 if i could do that

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot