ZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopia
Zootopia

Zootopia (2016)

Determined to prove herself, Officer Judy Hopps, the first bunny on Zootopia's police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case - even if it means partnering with scam-artist fox Nick Wilde to solve the mystery.

Release Date: March 4, 2016

655 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Cute Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:31 pm
    Okay. I love the people who own this website. If you can, can you answer my question? Can you talk? If you can, please follow me. Whoever made this website is a GENIUS! Anyway I love this movie.
    • Cute Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 11:04 am
      Okay this is an amazing movie, Thank you all for sharing your thoughts and good reviews and I did one yesterday. You should DEFINITELY watch this movie. You can probably get it at Walmart, Redbox ( like @ a gas station), or even at a thrift store. I think the animator of the movie SING is the animator of ZOOTOPIA. This movie has a theme. Can you guess? If you can,( if you have watched it ) then write it on my reply or as a review. I check my stuff here every day. Thank you for reading.
      • CuteSaturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:54 am
        I love this movie, it is like you are apart of it. I love the little grey rabbit, and one of the things I love about her is that she is so strong. MOVIEQUEEN, please take that back. It is a kids movie.
        • TemiladeFriday, September 20, 2019 at 5:08 pm
          I think this movie is so good I even watch it and I'm going to send it to other people who have and watch that I love the movie somebody should post a movie
          • MOVIEQUEEN!!!!Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:57 am
            This movie was extremely scary. I did not like it at all. You should not watch it.
            • Diksha Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:29 am
              Amazing movie I love it
              • SweetcheeseTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7:51 am
                It was awesome, kinda creepafying though.
                • IsiaFriday, April 5, 2019 at 12:19 pm
                  Tots loved the movie amazing movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • dkWednesday, April 3, 2019 at 6:07 am
                    I love this movie
                    • skullgirlygirl
                      skullgirlygirlTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 7:56 am55 popcorn
                      I really liked this movie cause it teaches about how that even though you're different we can all still be friends! I like the part when Judy threw the pen over the fence and nick climbed over the fence to get it but Judy was already there. but when you are young people aren't always nice. the part that made me cry was when Nick went to like boy scouts or something and they put a muzzle on him! the part that made me feel good inside was when Gideon Grey bullied smaller animals that were prey and even though Judy knew that she still stood up for her friends. and also seeing Gideon Grey do a like a farming service really showed that even bad people can change!