ZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopia
Zootopia

Zootopia (2016)

Determined to prove herself, Officer Judy Hopps, the first bunny on Zootopia's police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case - even if it means partnering with scam-artist fox Nick Wilde to solve the mystery.

Release Date: March 4, 2016

660 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • chargersfan976
    chargersfan976Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:37 am55 popcorn
    I love Zootopia, because Judy and Nick become friends, when at first Nick didn't like Judy.
    • revalichamp
      revalichampWednesday, February 12, 2020 at 1:31 pm55 popcorn
      When I was 7 I memorized the script for most of the movie. That's how much I love it!!!
      • Sofia Friday, February 7, 2020 at 4:53 am
        It's good. I would want to see it when I get to older.
        • Busy guyMonday, January 27, 2020 at 4:38 am
          You should watch it.it is an awesome movie. 🤩🤩🤩🤩
          • Busy guy Monday, January 27, 2020 at 4:09 am
            This movie is amazing.every character is unique and amazing.judy is a extremely courageous and strong.the sloth is very funny and very slow.overall this movie is wonderful. 🤗🤩😀😊
            • Cute Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:31 pm
              Okay. I love the people who own this website. If you can, can you answer my question? Can you talk? If you can, please follow me. Whoever made this website is a GENIUS! Anyway I love this movie.
              • Cute Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 11:04 am
                Okay this is an amazing movie, Thank you all for sharing your thoughts and good reviews and I did one yesterday. You should DEFINITELY watch this movie. You can probably get it at Walmart, Redbox ( like @ a gas station), or even at a thrift store. I think the animator of the movie SING is the animator of ZOOTOPIA. This movie has a theme. Can you guess? If you can,( if you have watched it ) then write it on my reply or as a review. I check my stuff here every day. Thank you for reading.
                • CuteSaturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:54 am
                  I love this movie, it is like you are apart of it. I love the little grey rabbit, and one of the things I love about her is that she is so strong. MOVIEQUEEN, please take that back. It is a kids movie.
                  • TemiladeFriday, September 20, 2019 at 5:08 pm
                    I think this movie is so good I even watch it and I'm going to send it to other people who have and watch that I love the movie somebody should post a movie
                    • MOVIEQUEEN!!!!Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:57 am
                      This movie was extremely scary. I did not like it at all. You should not watch it.