ZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopia
Zootopia

Zootopia (2016)

Determined to prove herself, Officer Judy Hopps, the first bunny on Zootopia's police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case - even if it means partnering with scam-artist fox Nick Wilde to solve the mystery.

Release Date: March 4, 2016

578 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • KaniyaThursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:52 am
    THIS very funny
    • babygroot
      babygrootWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:52 pm33 popcorn
      It was great!
      • EMMANUELWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:41 am
        THIS MOVIE IS ABOUT A RABBET WANTTING TO BE ACOP
        • Diego6aWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 12:37 am
          I love the movie (Zootopia) because it's very done
          • ....Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 8:06 am
            no one likes the bunny
            • neonjolteon
              neonjolteonTuesday, January 30, 2018 at 6:07 am11 popcorn
              honestly zootopia did not feel like a fresh fun new idea...it just felt like some mish mosh thrown together in a few seconds which resulted in a an hour of seeing mutant animals with some having rabies
              • the vewerThursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:20 am
                in the movie, the bunny was determined to be a police but she was underrated but when she asked for a case she finds the craziest things in her life
                • bacon_is_cool
                  bacon_is_coolTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:10 pm55 popcorn
                  I love Zootopia! Its so funny
                  • bella2001Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:18 pm
                    i recommend this movie because it teaches us we can be anything we want. When I was watchimg it I was like I want to be a veterinarian.
                    • richlynn08
                      richlynn08Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:13 pm
                      this movie is sad and different :)

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...