ZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopiaZootopia
Zootopia

Zootopia (2016)

Determined to prove herself, Officer Judy Hopps, the first bunny on Zootopia's police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case - even if it means partnering with scam-artist fox Nick Wilde to solve the mystery.

Release Date: March 4, 2016

565 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
    dnjrfhrtghuebhdWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 9:11 am55 popcorn
    i love zootopia it inspiyers me maby not you but me
    • myspaceisbroken
      myspaceisbrokenSunday, October 22, 2017 at 3:10 pm33 popcornFeatured
      Zootopia is probably my favorite Disney film to come out from 2015 to 2016. It's energetic, and has interesting characters. I love the world of Zootopia, and how there are ways they must manage to scale with other species. The animation was very meticulous and detailed. The movie does have problems, such as the Shakira song. It was really annoying and bad, and dosen't complement the scenes, but only hurts them. Another point that should've been cut and is pointless is the scene inwhich the two friends break up, but later team up again to finish off in the climax. This happens in so many Pixar films, and it irritates me so much. Other than that, not much I disliked about the film, but that dosen't mean everything about the movie is fantastic. All in all, this movie has a variety of elements to offer, and was in total fun. 6/10
      • the2323
        the2323Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 8:27 pm
        ZOOTOPIA IS SO FUNNY AND MY FOVERT THING IS THE FOX HE IS COOL AND THIR IS A BUNNY OR A RIBET AND HER THE FOX GEN TRUST AND THEIR IS SOTH THAT IS VERY FAST IN A CAR BUT NOT HIS JOB .THERE MAIR IS A LOIN BUT HE WAS VERY MEAN AND HE GOT EVER ON SICK AND THE VIST PRIST WAS CRAZY TO THE FOX AND THE BUNNY BECAME POLICE
        • snoopyxd
          snoopyxdWednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:39 pm55 popcorn
          Zootopia is a fun movie and you learn from Judy Hopps to not give up and keep on trying.
          • ba ba 1236Monday, May 22, 2017 at 6:03 pm
            i dont really like this moviei it is boring
            • delbels73
              delbels73Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 1:28 pm
              This movie is very silly and super funny I really like it.
              • carcarcabbus
                carcarcabbusSunday, May 21, 2017 at 12:05 pm
                I love this movie it is available on i tunes and google play
                • klbaek26
                  klbaek26Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:54 pm55 popcorn
                  I wonder how bunny can be a police. Great movie My brother enjoyed too!
                  • gaiagirl
                    gaiagirlWednesday, May 10, 2017 at 2:06 pm
                    Love it 😍
                    • dontorol
                      dontorolTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 1:55 am55 popcorn
                      Great movie! This was the first animated movie that convinced me that they can not only be for kids, but for older people too!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie