Another Cinderella StoryAnother Cinderella StoryAnother Cinderella StoryAnother Cinderella StoryAnother Cinderella Story
Another Cinderella Story

Another Cinderella Story (2008)

Rated PG 92 min - Drama Comedy Family

Directors: Damon Santostefano

Cast: Selena Gomez, Andrew Seeley, Jane Lynch, Emily Perkins, and Jessica Parker Kennedy

Release Date: September 16, 2008

67 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • lov
    lovTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:50 pm55 popcorn
    So amazing. Like cinderella, but modern and fun with competitions and well two broken legs. I hope you can watch it and enjoy it lust like me!
    • animal lover!!!Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:48 pm
      this movie is fantastic I love it just from watching the trailer but when I watched the actual movie it was even better how could anybody not like or love this move it is amazing who's with me like OMG yes!!
      • pandagirly530
        pandagirly530Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:51 pm55 popcorn
        This movie is awesome! It is dramatic, yet down-to-earth at the same time. It perfectly captures the story of Cinderella, but still gives it a mordern setting and new characters. I also love the fact that the guy was a pop star instead of an actual "prince".
        • marlo13
          marlo13Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:22 am55 popcorn
          so fech
          • bkWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:08 am
            this movie is so awesome frfr
            • amelialover24
              amelialover24Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 3:28 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is amaizing love romance movies and I love how Selena Gomez comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • pizzagirl17
                pizzagirl17Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:06 am55 popcorn
                this movie is amaizing I love romance movies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • slowmoqueen
                  slowmoqueenFriday, September 29, 2017 at 10:30 am
                  I LOVE ALL ROMANCE MOVIES
                  • znayaWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 12:02 pm
                    MOVIE WAS CHEEZEY BUT AWESOME I LOVE ALL ROMANCE MOVIES
                    • cute_gang
                      cute_gangFriday, September 29, 2017 at 7:39 am55 popcorn
                      hey MOVIE WAS CHEEZEY BUT AWESOME I LOVE ALL ROMANCE MOVIES
                    • kayla23Monday, September 18, 2017 at 11:09 am
                      i absolutely love this movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls