Happy FeetHappy FeetHappy Feet
Happy Feet

Happy Feet (2006)

Rated PG 108 min - Animation Comedy Family
Into the world of the Emperor Penguins, who find their soul mates through song, a penguin is born who cannot sing. But he can tap dance something fierce!

Directors: George Miller

Cast: Elijah Wood, Robin Williams, Brittany Murphy, Hugh Jackman, and Nicole Kidman

Release Date: November 17, 2006

22 Movie Reviews
  • Prayan Jena Monday, September 28, 2020 at 4:26 am
    This is my favorite movie
    • cheese_awesome
      cheese_awesomeTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 1:29 pm33 popcorn
      It was a good movie and I love happy feet one. It is funny how he can't sing or dance but he can tap dance lol. Five star review
      • kitkat144Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 2:49 pm
        cool
        • looljazzy
          looljazzyThursday, May 31, 2018 at 2:30 pm
          i am watching it on the last day of school
          • 13928
            13928Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:38 am44 popcorn
            It is a good movie because there is a life lesson. "there is some one different you got to respect that. it is a funny, sad, cool, a little scary, awesome, and love movie.
            • CuteBunnies Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 4:49 pm
              Unlike the other penguins, Mumble cannot sing. But, he can dance. But, he is taken to an aquarium! Will he ever escape and return home? Young mumble is adorable but teenage Mumble is qurirky, cheery, and kind. As you can see, I really like Mumble. My favorite part is the part where Mumble is at school. 🐧
              • 2002hotchick13
                2002hotchick13Friday, February 12, 2016 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
                If you are a human - this is great for any age!
                • killer_whale
                  killer_whaleFriday, December 19, 2014 at 9:23 pm
                  This movie was DA BOMB!Some people call it 'stupid' or 'unacceptable' but I call this moviephenomenal. It taught me a valuable lesson.People call it bad because they don't understand the concept of the movie. I would give it stars because some moments were dull but other than that it was DA BOMB!!!!!
                  • hollyisawsome
                    hollyisawsomeFriday, December 19, 2014 at 3:26 pm11 popcorn
                    it was good for the most part but got werid near the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • happy1929
                      happy1929Monday, December 15, 2014 at 12:51 pm
                      I LOVE THIS BOOK