Hocus PocusHocus PocusHocus PocusHocus PocusHocus Pocus
Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus (1993)

After 300 years of slumber, three sister witches are accidentally resurrected in Salem on Halloween night, and it is up to three kids and their newfound feline friend to put an end to the witches' reign of terror once and for all.

Directors: Kenny Ortega

Cast: Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, Kathy Najimy, Omri Katz, and Thora Birch

Release Date: July 16, 1993

19 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • LiamMonday, April 13, 2020 at 3:39 pm
    I like this movie so people can watch the TV and get scared so when people watch it they can be happy and girls are hot
    • BookwormGMESFriday, October 18, 2019 at 7:06 am
      I LOVED this movie soooooooooooo much!!
      • bruh moment Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 10:52 am
        MY FAVORITE MOVIE! OF ALL TIME!
        • hotpopsicle
          hotpopsicleWednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:31 pm55 popcorn
          Bro, YOU ARE AWESOME!!! MY FAV TOOOOOO!!!!!
        • doggochatcat
          doggochatcatSaturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:05 am55 popcorn
          Booo! I home I shared you! If not you need to watch Hocus pocus! This is a great movie to watch during the Halloween season! More to come Doggos!
          • LolMonday, October 29, 2018 at 4:03 pm
            I do not like the movie
            • pretty goodMonday, October 29, 2018 at 2:47 pm
              good pretty
              • brylinnr529
                brylinnr529Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 5:35 pm44 popcorn
                I love the cat
                • OfficialmakaylaThursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:22 am
                  I love this movie it has so many genres in it and is very entertaining to watch i cants stop watching it
                  • live4llamas
                    live4llamasWednesday, October 24, 2018 at 3:12 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    I absolutely LOVE this movie! I mean who wouldn't? It's got drama, action, horror, comedy, and did I mention it's a thriller? It's absolutely a wonderfully made move for when it was made, and IT HAS WITCHES!! I know this is just an opinion but, DIS DA BEST MOVIE EVER!! You should TOTALLY watch it if you haven't yet.
                    • puppycups
                      puppycupsWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 12:14 pm55 popcorn
                      I love this movie and so do almost all my friends the part I like the best part is when they walk all weird and funny