Over the MoonOver the MoonOver the MoonOver the MoonOver the MoonOver the MoonOver the MoonOver the Moon
Over the Moon

Over the Moon (2020)

In this animated musical, a girl builds a rocket ship and blasts off, hoping to meet a mythical moon goddess.

Release Date: October 16, 2020

129 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jean7495
    jean7495Wednesday, December 30, 2020 at 4:16 pm55 popcorn
    Review: Pei Pei, a smart and inquisitive girl who only spreads to believers, always believes the story of Hang-a, the goddess of the moon, told by her mother when she was young who died. Pei Pei, who was living in longing for her mother who went to heaven early, was moved by her aunt's remark that it was only a story made up by a legend , and decided to make a rocket for the moon to prove the existence of the Hang-a because her father tried to marry another woman named Chang-Ian.. After many errors, Pei Pei succeeded in making the rocket, and the girl who went on an unexpected adventure finds a strange world full of strange creatures and meets Hang-a who has changed a lot after her husband Hu-yae . When she went into Hang-a's palace and she takes a picture with her,to prove Hang-a exists, so she could block her father way of remarrying. But Hang-a says if Pei Pei gives her a present, she would give the photo to Pei Pei . Pei Pei goes to the place her rocket crashed and finds a doll same as Hang-a and thinks that she found her present, but the chicken's that came together with her takes the doll and later the doll is ruined. Pei Pei was very upset, but while eating some snacks she finds something that matches with Hang-a 's necklace. She immediately gives that to Hang-a and she receives the photo. And while it was happening, the rabbit makes powder to bring Hu-yae. When she and him meets, Hu-yae says she has to forget him and the city becomes black.But later thanks to Pei Pei, the city turns back to normal and Pei Pei learns the more you love, the more you care. And when she returns home, she allows her father's remarriage and becomes happy.
    • jean7495
      jean7495Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at 6:43 pm55 popcorn
      Pei Pei, a smart and inquisitive girl who only spreads to believers, always believes the story of Hang-a, the goddess of the moon, told by her mother when she was young who died. Pei Pei, who was living in longing for her mother who went to heaven early, was moved by her aunt's remark that it was only a story made up by a legend , and decided to make a rocket for the moon to prove the existence of the Hang-a because her father tried to marry another woman named Chang-Ian.. After many errors, Pei Pei succeeded in making the rocket, and the girl who went on an unexpected adventure finds a strange world full of strange creatures and meets Hang-a who has changed a lot after her husband Hu-yae . When she went into Hang-a's palace and she takes a picture with her,to prove Hang-a exists, so she could block her father way of remarrying. But Hang-a says if Pei Pei gives her a present, she would give the photo to Pei Pei . Pei Pei goes to the place her rocket crashed and finds a doll same as Hang-a and thinks that she found her present, but the chicken's that came together with her takes the doll and later the doll is ruined. Pei Pei was very upset, but while eating some snacks she finds something that matches with Hang-a 's necklace. She immediately gives that to Hang-a and she receives the photo. And while it was happening, the rabbit makes powder to bring Hu-yae. When she and him meets, Hu-yae says she has to forget him and the city becomes black.But later thanks to Pei Pei, the city turns back to normal and Pei Pei learns the more you love, the more you care. And when she returns home, she allows her father's remarriage and becomes happy.
      • bluedemon
        bluedemonTuesday, December 29, 2020 at 6:32 pm55 popcorn
        I like the space dog best.He was SOOO CUTE!!!🐶🐶🐶
        • Tiffany Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 5:53 pm
          This movie is amazing. I wonder how people get these ideas....... I think this movie is really good and the songs here are awesome too
          • SAVANNA Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 3:52 pm
            I've watched this millions of times and I've experienced something in my life lately I had never seen before and I think it was more like a sort of thing that I think it was more like Boss Baby.
            • Sara petr Friday, December 18, 2020 at 10:47 pm
              You have to watch the movie because it is about a girl who lost her family
              • imhungry
                imhungryTuesday, December 15, 2020 at 9:00 am55 popcorn
                I REALLLLY WANT TO WATCH THIS MOVIEEE
                • imhungry
                  imhungryTuesday, December 15, 2020 at 8:59 am55 popcorn
                  Isn't there a book? If so, I want it!
                  • ClaireTuesday, December 15, 2020 at 7:14 am
                    i love this movie so much
                    • MeladaMonday, December 14, 2020 at 4:37 am
                      I love the songs more than the movie