The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)

Directors: Peter Jackson

Cast: Elijah Wood, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm, Viggo Mortensen, and Sean Bean

Release Date: December 19, 2001

35 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Linda emoji Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:37 am
    I think that Lord of the ring should be a movie that should only be for adluts because it is kind of vilent like killing and it is creps because that fer less creature that is naked but it is cool that when Froddo puts on the ring he can see the bad guys and the bad guys can see him. So that is why I don't reccomend it to people under the age of 14 if you don't like scary things. By.
    • ranger51
      ranger51Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:04 am55 popcorn
      I like the movies almost as much as the book, but maybe not as much because even though they're 3 hours long each (yes, lol) they still leave out so much that the book doesn't! In some ways I appreciate this because the books can get so much in detail that I get bored sometimes, but that was probably because I first read them as a 7-year-old. The Lord of the Rings movies still hold the record as my favorite movies of ALL TIME! (and the books hold the record as my second favorite book series, although they're still better than the movies!!)
      • demonheart
        demonheartFriday, January 19, 2018 at 5:40 pm55 popcornFeatured
        The creature stared at Froddo, and smiled. "Smeagle" he murmured excitedly, "My name." This classic kingdom type movie has it's own way of saying if there's something that only evil can control then it must be destroyed. Also your probably going to need a bigger tear bucket. In the very beginning they have a beautiful shire, open fields, and pastures. Then, you go to the forests, castles, mountains, and rivers. You almost feel like you are traveling with them and you can compare and contrast your life to theirs.
        • kitten15
          kitten15Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:53 am55 popcorn
          This movie was amazingly good! I’m obsessed with all things Frodo now though...
          • bobbymillar
            bobbymillarWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:39 pm55 popcorn
            I have the game on PS3
            • zaraMonday, September 11, 2017 at 5:20 pm
              I find this movie to be good I would think for this movie to be all people who like weird things I think it is only suitable for 18+ I give this 10 out of 10
              • phoenix23425
                phoenix23425Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 3:10 pm55 popcorn
                I LOVE this movie!!!!!!!!!!! ( and the other parts too) THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE AND I RECOMMEND YOU TO WATCH IT.
                • phoenix23425
                  phoenix23425Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 12:32 pm55 popcorn
                  I LOVE this movie!!!!!!!!!!! ( and the other parts too)
                  • rc99130
                    rc99130Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 9:25 am55 popcorn
                    my family is huge on this movie
                    • saphlover249
                      saphlover249Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 4:24 pm55 popcorn
                      dad made me then i loved it

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle