The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)

Directors: Peter Jackson

Cast: Elijah Wood, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm, Viggo Mortensen, and Sean Bean

Release Date: December 19, 2001

37 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • amela
    amelaMonday, September 17, 2018 at 6:20 pm55 popcorn
    I watched this one when I was 8 years old. It's one of my favorite movies! I've probably watched this 3 or 4 times already, but it never gets old! I would totally recommend this to everyone!
    • DJ CJThursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:30 pm
      This is probably my 12th favourite movie of all time. I also have the book of it.
      • Linda emoji Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:37 am
        I think that Lord of the ring should be a movie that should only be for adluts because it is kind of vilent like killing and it is creps because that fer less creature that is naked but it is cool that when Froddo puts on the ring he can see the bad guys and the bad guys can see him. So that is why I don't reccomend it to people under the age of 14 if you don't like scary things. By.
        • ranger51
          ranger51Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:04 am55 popcorn
          I like the movies almost as much as the book, but maybe not as much because even though they're 3 hours long each (yes, lol) they still leave out so much that the book doesn't! In some ways I appreciate this because the books can get so much in detail that I get bored sometimes, but that was probably because I first read them as a 7-year-old. The Lord of the Rings movies still hold the record as my favorite movies of ALL TIME! (and the books hold the record as my second favorite book series, although they're still better than the movies!!)
          • demonheart
            demonheartFriday, January 19, 2018 at 5:40 pm55 popcornFeatured
            The creature stared at Froddo, and smiled. "Smeagle" he murmured excitedly, "My name." This classic kingdom type movie has it's own way of saying if there's something that only evil can control then it must be destroyed. Also your probably going to need a bigger tear bucket. In the very beginning they have a beautiful shire, open fields, and pastures. Then, you go to the forests, castles, mountains, and rivers. You almost feel like you are traveling with them and you can compare and contrast your life to theirs.
            • kitten15
              kitten15Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:53 am55 popcorn
              This movie was amazingly good! I’m obsessed with all things Frodo now though...
              • bobbymillar
                bobbymillarWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:39 pm55 popcorn
                I have the game on PS3
                • zaraMonday, September 11, 2017 at 5:20 pm
                  I find this movie to be good I would think for this movie to be all people who like weird things I think it is only suitable for 18+ I give this 10 out of 10
                  • sugar_andspice
                    sugar_andspiceThursday, February 23, 2017 at 3:10 pm55 popcorn
                    I LOVE this movie!!!!!!!!!!! ( and the other parts too) THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE AND I RECOMMEND YOU TO WATCH IT.
                    • sugar_andspice
                      sugar_andspiceThursday, February 23, 2017 at 12:32 pm55 popcorn
                      I LOVE this movie!!!!!!!!!!! ( and the other parts too)

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot