The Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts Movie
The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie (2016)

Snoopy embarks upon his greatest mission as he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own epic quest.

Release Date: February 12, 2016

133 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • SnoopySunday, March 29, 2020 at 11:22 pm
    Snoopy embarks upon his greatest mission as he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own epic quest.
    • siouxsie
      siouxsieSunday, March 17, 2019 at 12:12 am55 popcorn
      I think this movie is cool because it is funny and cute. Peanuts movie is very very funny so if you want to watch it then do so.
      • byukid333
        byukid333Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
        I just love this awesome movie!!! I went to watch it with my family and my favorite part was when the water came spilling over Charlie Brown!!😂😂
        • slytherinfan
          slytherinfanMonday, October 8, 2018 at 5:09 pm55 popcorn
          Soooo Cute!!! #Goodgrief
          • bookstory14
            bookstory14Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:07 am55 popcorn
            When you hear Charlie Brown, what do you think? Lucy thinks ''failure", while Marcie is more along the lines of ''good old Charles!" The Peanuts Movie is an original, hilarious hit that will get you laughing! With Charlie Brown's daydreaming, Snoopy's Flying Ace adventures, and crushes, this movie never gets boring! I rate this a 5/5, easy! The perfect movie for rain, shine, or if you have extra time! --BKS reviews
            • acting_music124
              acting_music124Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 3:48 am55 popcorn
              This movie is awesome! I watched this movie 7 times, (no lie) and I still haven't got bored of it! It's a really funny movie and I still like it! Spoiler Alert! Charlie Brown has a crush and but the girl doesn't know (duh!). Then one day, her pencil rolls of her desk in class and Charlie Brown gets it! At the end of the movie, Charlie Brown gives it to her and they fall in love! I really recommend and love this movie!
              • rey_starwars176
                rey_starwars176Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:23 am55 popcorn
                I watched this a bunch of times and I have never got bored of it. I liked how Charlie Brown told the truth and how the girl loved Charlie Brown back. This is a great movie! I might even watch it again! Pls watch!
                • kruzingwithk9s
                  kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:06 pm55 popcorn
                  we have always read the comic and now there is a movie??? ha ha but anyway it is very funny and i think the red haired girl is pretty
                  • pepperminty08
                    pepperminty08Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 5:56 pm55 popcorn
                    This is so funny and nice! Charlie Brown tells the truth. The teacher sounds funny and it's just really nice. I like it so much that I've watched it 5 times. For real!
                    • magic sheepMonday, March 20, 2017 at 10:44 am
                      aaaww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!