The Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts Movie
The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie (2015)

Snoopy embarks upon his greatest mission as he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own epic quest back home.

Release Date: November 6, 2015

125 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • magic sheepMonday, March 20, 2017 at 10:44 am
    aaaww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!
    • silvermoon33
      silvermoon33Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 6:11 pm55 popcorn
      Poor Charlie Brown wants to impress his crush, a beautiful red-haired girl who had just moved into town, but he has a reputation of being a "failure." He wants to change himself and cease his continuous mishaps. That only ends up making matters worse for him. First, he tries out to be in the talent show but ends up skipping his part to help his younger sister, Sally. To Charlie Brown, he had just missed his chance to show off to the new girl. But to the little red-haired girl, he had just shown compassion to his sister. Then, a mistake causes Charlie Brown to be considered the only pupil in his school to get a perfect score on his standardized test, but he realized that it was the wrong test and admitted it in front of his whole school. This made Charlie Brown feel even farther than impressing the girl, but to her, he was showing honesty. Next, Charlie Brown tries to win the dance although he ends up ruining the whole dance. To Charlie Brown, he felt crushed, although little did he know the girl had gained that he was a courageous person. Finally, the new girl is absent and was partners with Charlie Brown for the book report; thus Charlie took it upon himself to do the report by himself and ends up with a masterpiece. When it gets ripped to shreds, Charlie Brown thinks it's over. Kaput. The girl again was impressed by his kindness. The end causes them to finally meet and Charlie Brown realizing that he's not a failure after all. This was the best thing that ever happened to him, and even Lucy was crying.
      • pixarman11
        pixarman11Friday, November 4, 2016 at 1:34 pm44 popcorn
        Hilarious
        • riri06
          riri06Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 4:56 pm55 popcorn
          I recommend this movie. It's sooooooooooooo funny. I was laughing th whole time!!! :) :) :) Charlie Brown likes the new girl, but he doesn't know how to tell her. I'll leave the rest for you! :):)
          • whitesnow173
            whitesnow173Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 7:05 pm
            i love it. my brother watches it non-stop
            • kittykat1206
              kittykat1206Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 4:24 pm44 popcorn
              this is a long movie, but is totally worth it, you know? it kind of shows that Charlie brown is not always a failure, but it also teaches bravery, kindness, and to never give up. and, never be shy. even if you are the new kid at your school.
              • vb15
                vb15Friday, October 14, 2016 at 6:59 pm55 popcorn
                This is totally cutest movie ever!!!!! This is also so funny! When I first heard this was coming out I didn't think it was going to be that good but now I LOVE IT!!
                • cutepuppy691
                  cutepuppy691Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 3:47 pm
                  the best
                  • sophiazhang123
                    sophiazhang123Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 4:33 pm
                    This is a really cute and funny movie. P.S I also like how they named the movie the peanuts movie!!!
                    • chocolatecandy5
                      chocolatecandy5Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 4:32 pm55 popcorn
                      AMAZING! I love the part where snoopy does the weird dance when Charlie Brown plays baseball in the snow.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express