The Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts Movie
The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie (2015)

Snoopy embarks upon his greatest mission as he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own epic quest back home.

Release Date: November 6, 2015

127 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kruzingwithk9s
    kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:06 pm55 popcorn
    we have always read the comic and now there is a movie??? ha ha but anyway it is very funny and i think the red haired girl is pretty
    • rey_starwars12
      rey_starwars12Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 5:56 pm55 popcorn
      This is so funny and nice! Charlie Brown tells the truth. The teacher sounds funny and it's just really nice. I like it so much that I've watched it 5 times. For real!
      • magic sheepMonday, March 20, 2017 at 10:44 am
        aaaww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!
        • silvermoon33
          silvermoon33Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 6:11 pm55 popcorn
          Poor Charlie Brown wants to impress his crush, a beautiful red-haired girl who had just moved into town, but he has a reputation of being a "failure." He wants to change himself and cease his continuous mishaps. That only ends up making matters worse for him. First, he tries out to be in the talent show but ends up skipping his part to help his younger sister, Sally. To Charlie Brown, he had just missed his chance to show off to the new girl. But to the little red-haired girl, he had just shown compassion to his sister. Then, a mistake causes Charlie Brown to be considered the only pupil in his school to get a perfect score on his standardized test, but he realized that it was the wrong test and admitted it in front of his whole school. This made Charlie Brown feel even farther than impressing the girl, but to her, he was showing honesty. Next, Charlie Brown tries to win the dance although he ends up ruining the whole dance. To Charlie Brown, he felt crushed, although little did he know the girl had gained that he was a courageous person. Finally, the new girl is absent and was partners with Charlie Brown for the book report; thus Charlie took it upon himself to do the report by himself and ends up with a masterpiece. When it gets ripped to shreds, Charlie Brown thinks it's over. Kaput. The girl again was impressed by his kindness. The end causes them to finally meet and Charlie Brown realizing that he's not a failure after all. This was the best thing that ever happened to him, and even Lucy was crying.
          • pixarman11
            pixarman11Friday, November 4, 2016 at 1:34 pm44 popcorn
            Hilarious
            • riri06
              riri06Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 4:56 pm55 popcorn
              I recommend this movie. It's sooooooooooooo funny. I was laughing th whole time!!! :) :) :) Charlie Brown likes the new girl, but he doesn't know how to tell her. I'll leave the rest for you! :):)
              • whitesnow173
                whitesnow173Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 7:05 pm
                i love it. my brother watches it non-stop
                • kittykat1206
                  kittykat1206Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 4:24 pm44 popcorn
                  this is a long movie, but is totally worth it, you know? it kind of shows that Charlie brown is not always a failure, but it also teaches bravery, kindness, and to never give up. and, never be shy. even if you are the new kid at your school.
                  • vb15
                    vb15Friday, October 14, 2016 at 6:59 pm55 popcorn
                    This is totally cutest movie ever!!!!! This is also so funny! When I first heard this was coming out I didn't think it was going to be that good but now I LOVE IT!!
                    • cutepuppy691
                      cutepuppy691Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 3:47 pm
                      the best

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke