The Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts MovieThe Peanuts Movie
The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie (2015)

Snoopy embarks upon his greatest mission as he and his team take to the skies to pursue their arch-nemesis, while his best pal Charlie Brown begins his own epic quest back home.

Release Date: November 6, 2015

132 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • siouxsie
    siouxsieSunday, March 17, 2019 at 12:12 am55 popcorn
    I think this movie is cool because it is funny and cute. Peanuts movie is very very funny so if you want to watch it then do so.
    • byukid333
      byukid333Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
      I just love this awesome movie!!! I went to watch it with my family and my favorite part was when the water came spilling over Charlie Brown!!😂😂
      • slytherinfan
        slytherinfanMonday, October 8, 2018 at 5:09 pm55 popcorn
        Soooo Cute!!! #Goodgrief
        • bookstory13
          bookstory13Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:07 am55 popcorn
          When you hear Charlie Brown, what do you think? Lucy thinks ''failure", while Marcie is more along the lines of ''good old Charles!" The Peanuts Movie is an original, hilarious hit that will get you laughing! With Charlie Brown's daydreaming, Snoopy's Flying Ace adventures, and crushes, this movie never gets boring! I rate this a 5/5, easy! The perfect movie for rain, shine, or if you have extra time! --BKS reviews
          • acting_music124
            acting_music124Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 3:48 am55 popcorn
            This movie is awesome! I watched this movie 7 times, (no lie) and I still haven't got bored of it! It's a really funny movie and I still like it! Spoiler Alert! Charlie Brown has a crush and but the girl doesn't know (duh!). Then one day, her pencil rolls of her desk in class and Charlie Brown gets it! At the end of the movie, Charlie Brown gives it to her and they fall in love! I really recommend and love this movie!
            • rey_starwars176
              rey_starwars176Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:23 am55 popcorn
              I watched this a bunch of times and I have never got bored of it. I liked how Charlie Brown told the truth and how the girl loved Charlie Brown back. This is a great movie! I might even watch it again! Pls watch!
              • kruzingwithk9s
                kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:06 pm55 popcorn
                we have always read the comic and now there is a movie??? ha ha but anyway it is very funny and i think the red haired girl is pretty
                • princesscools
                  princesscoolsSaturday, May 12, 2018 at 5:56 pm55 popcorn
                  This is so funny and nice! Charlie Brown tells the truth. The teacher sounds funny and it's just really nice. I like it so much that I've watched it 5 times. For real!
                  • magic sheepMonday, March 20, 2017 at 10:44 am
                    aaaww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!
                    • silvermoon33
                      silvermoon33Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 6:11 pm55 popcorn
                      Poor Charlie Brown wants to impress his crush, a beautiful red-haired girl who had just moved into town, but he has a reputation of being a "failure." He wants to change himself and cease his continuous mishaps. That only ends up making matters worse for him. First, he tries out to be in the talent show but ends up skipping his part to help his younger sister, Sally. To Charlie Brown, he had just missed his chance to show off to the new girl. But to the little red-haired girl, he had just shown compassion to his sister. Then, a mistake causes Charlie Brown to be considered the only pupil in his school to get a perfect score on his standardized test, but he realized that it was the wrong test and admitted it in front of his whole school. This made Charlie Brown feel even farther than impressing the girl, but to her, he was showing honesty. Next, Charlie Brown tries to win the dance although he ends up ruining the whole dance. To Charlie Brown, he felt crushed, although little did he know the girl had gained that he was a courageous person. Finally, the new girl is absent and was partners with Charlie Brown for the book report; thus Charlie took it upon himself to do the report by himself and ends up with a masterpiece. When it gets ripped to shreds, Charlie Brown thinks it's over. Kaput. The girl again was impressed by his kindness. The end causes them to finally meet and Charlie Brown realizing that he's not a failure after all. This was the best thing that ever happened to him, and even Lucy was crying.